お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (332)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(332)
    • 5スター(311)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/10/2020

    これらは「公式Arduinoボードで動作する製品」として宣伝されていますが、Banggoodで販売されているSTM32「Blue Pill」開発ボードと簡単に接続することができました。 STM32とシームレスに動作します。 素晴らしい色と鮮明な解像度。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2020

    オーダー88526121ではなく、期限付き

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2019

    very nice 3,5 disply. not yet tested, but it is manufactured very well and the package is very good and the unit it is very well protected during the shipment. satisfied. display 3,5 molto bello. non ancora testato, ma è prodotto molto bene e il pacchetto che lo contiene è molto ben fatto e l'unità è molto ben protetta durante la spedizione. soddisfatto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    Wonderful piece of hardware at a great price. The LCD uses parallel protocol and therefore needs many pins. But this makes display update very fast even with slow microcontrollers. It can display 16-bit colors (RGB565, a total of 65536 colors). To run the examples, I installed "Adafruit GFX" and "MCUFRIEND kbv" straight from the Library Manager in Arduino IDE. In this way I got the latest versions of these libraries. I only tested the shield at 5 V, but in theory it should work with 3.3 V, since the controller ILI9486 supports no more than 3.3 V (the shield comes with voltage regulator and 74LV245 shifters to make it 5 V compatible). It does not have a touchscreen (neither the product description claims it should have; I don't understand why some people complain about this).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    I received the tft display quite fast. I attached the display shield to an Arduino Uno, installed the libraries as mentioned in the instructions provided, downloaded the sketches and the display showed the graphics and data as expected. Display is clear, with bright and rich colors. Very recommended

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    Decent black levels and fair performance without too much of a load on the mcu. Be sure to download the "extras" which include example sketches, libraries, and the device datasheet. Many of the example sketches will fail to run unless you force the device identifier to 0x9481. One of the commenters nailed it when they said there's a bug in the TFTLCD library readID function. The colors look better in person than they do in the side-on picture I've uploaded, but that's what you can expect worst case. I haven't tested the sd card feature yet but I will when I get a working card from Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2016

    llegó en buenas condiciones es compatible con arduino UNO, solo que ocupa casi todos sus pines, por lo que mejor usarlo en un Mega, siempre que sea compatible, lo que aún desconozco...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2016

    Tested this out with the samples provided in the link. Works fine (after straightening pins), clean sharp colourful image. Happy with the quality of image and build and works straight away with the examples. Only negative would be that the pictures on the website show a box and was expecting it to be protected by that in shipping, it was not shipped in a box, it was in an antistatic bag inside a bubble wrap pouch and then in an plain envelope, it has foam on the pins to protect them but some of the pins were bent in the post, these straightened out okay without snapping and works okay.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2020

    梱包性の良いため、迅速かつ良好な状態で到着します。 完全に機能し、非常に使いやすい。 この展示を真剣にお薦めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2016

    Упаковано в пупырку, все в целости, продавец хорошо упаковал. Соответствует картинке. Respect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,892円
    • 1,168円
    • 444円
    • 556円
    • 1,669円
    • 3,006円
    • 772円
    • 667円
    • 1,447円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,322円
    • 1,224円
    • 778円
    • 2,226円
    • 3,897円
    • 1,001円
    • 1,447円
    • 1,572円