お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (327)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(327)
    • 5スター(306)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-04 10:56:28

    Arrived quickly and in good condition due to a good packaging. Fully functional and quite easy to use. I seriously reccomend you this display.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 01:03:11

    Although these are advertised here as "products that work with Official Arduino Boards", I was able to easily interface this with the STM32 "Blue Pill" development board also sold here at Banggood. Works seamlessly with the STM32. Nice color and crisp resolution.

    コメント
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-01-23 16:37:50

    OK

    コメント
  • Valerio
    HR
    2020-09-17 02:12:10

    Arrived on time instead of order 88526121

    コメント
  • 2019-05-31 10:35:22

    very nice 3,5 disply. not yet tested, but it is manufactured very well and the package is very good and the unit it is very well protected during the shipment. satisfied. display 3,5 molto bello. non ancora testato, ma è prodotto molto bene e il pacchetto che lo contiene è molto ben fatto e l'unità è molto ben protetta durante la spedizione. soddisfatto.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-05 10:42:28

    Wonderful piece of hardware at a great price. The LCD uses parallel protocol and therefore needs many pins. But this makes display update very fast even with slow microcontrollers. It can display 16-bit colors (RGB565, a total of 65536 colors). To run the examples, I installed "Adafruit GFX" and "MCUFRIEND kbv" straight from the Library Manager in Arduino IDE. In this way I got the latest versions of these libraries. I only tested the shield at 5 V, but in theory it should work with 3.3 V, since

    コメント
  • mdban
    IL
    2019-01-16 14:13:48

    I received the tft display quite fast. I attached the display shield to an Arduino Uno, installed the libraries as mentioned in the instructions provided, downloaded the sketches and the display showed the graphics and data as expected. Display is clear, with bright and rich colors. Very recommended

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-03-27 00:20:54

    Decent black levels and fair performance without too much of a load on the mcu. Be sure to download the "extras" which include example sketches, libraries, and the device datasheet. Many of the example sketches will fail to run unless you force the device identifier to 0x9481. One of the commenters nailed it when they said there's a bug in the TFTLCD library readID function. The colors look better in person than they do in the side-on picture I've uploaded, but that's what you can expect worst case.

    コメント
  • Estevez
    ES
    2016-06-27 13:24:39

    llegó en buenas condiciones es compatible con arduino UNO, solo que ocupa casi todos sus pines, por lo que mejor usarlo en un Mega, siempre que sea compatible, lo que aún desconozco...

    コメント
  • 2016-03-30 03:56:27

    Tested this out with the samples provided in the link. Works fine (after straightening pins), clean sharp colourful image. Happy with the quality of image and build and works straight away with the examples. Only negative would be that the pictures on the website show a box and was expecting it to be protected by that in shipping, it was not shipped in a box, it was in an antistatic bag inside a bubble wrap pouch and then in an plain envelope, it has foam on the pins to protect them but some of the

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,060円
    • 349円
    • 424円
    • 211円
    • 1,671円
    • 1,379円
    • 317円
    • 848円
    • 636円
    • 954円
    • 530円
    • 445円
    • 707円
    • 466円
    • 2,380円
    • 4,351円
    • 1,379円
    • 530円