お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (158)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(158)
    • 5スター(154)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 05/11/2020

    良い状態で到着し、それをテストしていないが、これらはうまく機能する傾向があります。 フラックスは背面に残りますが、クリーンアップは簡単です

    コメント
  • 02/07/2020

    サイレントボード付きのender 3 proにブートローダを挿入するために購入します。 仕事だ。 Windows 10 pro で使用します。 バブル ラップ エンベロープで受信します。 を取る 約15日 CN => フランス

    コメント
  • 11/08/2020

    受信

    コメント
  • 15/01/2018

    this USB programmer arrived inside its protective antistatic envelope. not yet used and tested. It has some solder joint that are a little bit dirty, but the overall quality is acceptable. very good price. suggested questo programmatore è arrivato entro la sua busta antistatica di protezione. non l'ho ancora provato. il circuito che ho ricevuto ha alcune saldature non perfette e sporche, ma la qualità è accettabile. ottimo prezzo. suggerito

    コメント
  • SnowyRC
    TR
    28/08/2018

    Daha önceden 5V'luk bir USBASP kullanıyordum ama bozuldu. Daha sonra bunu aldım, 3.3v -5v geçiş yapılabiliyor çok iyi bir özellik. Alacaklara tavsiye ederim ucuz ve kullanışlı.

    コメント
  • 10/06/2019

    A useful AVR programmer, we have not tested it yet.

    コメント
  • 20/04/2019

    really nice quality and sturdy build i never expected that it's going to be this good ... really love it only thing is shipping time was a lot , almost took 40 days to get delivered.... Other than that product is really good and I really recommend this.

    コメント
  • 26/02/2019

    Good AVR programmer for the price. 12 Mhz onboard chip will do most advanced ISP programming of AVR series. Quality on this unit received only got 4 stars because of the jumper for settings wasn't correctly mounted/soldered.

    コメント
  • 13/02/2019

    This is great USBASP programmer and I used it to install bootloader to my 3d printer board. It worked great and much simpler than wiring using arduino uno.

    コメント
  • 09/01/2019

    merci banggood tres bon service

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 671円
    • 1,119円
    • 895円
    • 783円
    • 671円
    • 1,119円
    • 895円
    • 447円
    • 2,127円
    • 1,616円
    • 1,119円
    • 783円
    • 13,773円
    • 1,455円
    • 8,397円
    • 1,455円
    • 1,679円
    • 8,174円