お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • milad
    BA
    2014-09-03 05:04:18

    I bought several of these ultra thin LED lamps broom Banggood and they all share similar characteristics: good price, great and even light, they turn on immediately, consume very little power and install easily in recessed ceilings, cause they are a bit thinner than ceiling boards, so you don't have to avoid hangers/frames while cutting a hole. 3W is a tad dim, and it creates almost spot light. I would definitely recommend this!

    コメント
  • candle
    RU
    2015-12-30 10:02:12

    Очень понравилось что она тонкая и светит на свои 200 люмен, я думаю достойная замена галогенок в душевой комнате, конечно их придется раза в два больше ставить, но зато они долговечнее должны быть.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-03 07:02:41

    Gives excellent light, easy to assemble, with some hacking and two sided tape no need to drill holes. Comes complete with powersupply. No heat, good white light.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-01 13:29:56

    I had 2 3ft fluorescent tubes in bathroom and replaced them with 4 of these lights. now I have the same amount of lighting at much less power consumption.

    コメント
  • godfer
    BE
    2017-02-18 11:59:26

    j'en ai installé 6 dans un plafond d'une pièce de plus ou moins 16 m2 éclairage satisfaisant;

    コメント
  • 2017-02-06 01:27:48

    You need to build the brakets Temp color is above 3000K Drivers is a bit cheap will see it overheating or not.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-05 15:42:44

    Perfect. The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood

    コメント
  • 2015-12-17 00:08:37

    good quality light for low headroom ceilings, shipping was incredible fast to mexico, will buy again soon

    コメント
  • Svein
    NO
    2017-05-05 07:37:59

    This look very nice...

    コメント
  • 2017-04-26 05:20:44

    super produit fonctionne parfaitement

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,394円
    • 4,057円
    • 2,896円
    • 1,352円
    • 2,505円
    • 750円
    • 1,869円
    • 985円
    • 703円
    • 1,531円
    • 2,550円
    • 2,590円
    • 943円
    • 1,122円
    • 1,554円
    • 535円
    • 1,394円
    • 3,003円