配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (133)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 09:15:32

    Work perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Delivers true 1 AMP

    2016-01-11 16:16:00

    This little device is so much better than the blue one also available here. This one delivers true 1 AMP and it doesn't get hot at all. (the other one goes only up to 600 mA). Starts up at voltage as low as 2.3 volts, delivering 4.4 volts at output. This is somehow below specs, so I went to 2.5 and got nice 5.08 at output. Great, and it stays there at all working input range. What is even more important, output voltage does not drop when load is connected. See pics for some proof :) Very cool little

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Circuito molto buono

    2016-10-28 09:46:01

    Funziona perfettamente sia con una tensione più bassa 3,3 V sia con una tensione pari a 5,5 V. Il rapporto qualità costo è assolutamente positivo. Da consilgiare!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tiny voltage booster - great product!

    2016-06-02 17:40:01

    This little toy is awesome. It works fine and it keeps the output voltage stable - if it would be adjustable, it would be fantastic. I might remove the LED though, it lights constantly if there is any charge on the output draining the battery. Here is my project involving it: it's a light-up collar that I modified by taking the original light out of it and replacing it with a white LED strip. The materials I used: - this voltage booster with the USB connector removed, and the voltage adjusted to

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Use Lithium-Ion cells to power your projects

    2016-08-30 12:33:03

    Very small unit. It is easy to build into a project. I unsolder the USB connector and wire directly to the output terminals. You can also header pins to make it suitable for solderless breadboards.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DC-DC конвертер

    2017-02-19 04:49:40

    Хорошая платка, которая может пригодится тем у кого есть литиевые аккумуляторы, Можно сделать повер банк на скорую руку, запитать например ардуинку или еще что нибудь подобное. Напряжение на выходе поддерживает на уровне 5,1В.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-01-30 04:14:17

    Buono

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    элемент

    2019-01-08 12:11:28

    прибыли раньше обозначенного срока, без повреждений, я доволен

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works like a charm

    2017-07-06 18:00:14

    very small yet very powerfull, provides a stable voltage within its current limits

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fácil y sencillo

    2017-01-05 16:57:27

    Fácil y sencillo de usar, ultra compacto y eficiente para las necesidades del circuito. El empaque muy bien sellado y discreto

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!