配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • SVM
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 09:47:45

    Упаковка – конверт. Шнур длиной всего 85 мм, внешне без повреждений. Продавца и товар рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Balancer Plug to Jst for Digital Voltmeter on Rc Boat

    2018-11-08 04:09:36

    ich benutze diese stecker um meine Rc Boote mit Wasserdichten Voltmetern auszustatten. Funktioniert einfach perfekt und spart einem das ständige öffnen der Boote. THX Bangood nice regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Suitable for many applications using balance charging port on lipo Battery !

    2017-05-17 00:46:42

    Quality composant, well assembled, good silicone flexible wires. I used it to connecrt a low battery alarm to my Bugs 3. Preventing overdischarge and damage to the 3S lipo battery, when i fly it in this configuration.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    balancer plug for waterproof Voltmeter

    2018-07-17 00:46:41

    very very useful plug adapter for the balance plug of your lipo and you still can use a lipo checker. I used this plug for my project with the waterproof digital Voltmeter and it works perfect. THX Bangood nice regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Useful

    2017-09-05 20:38:40

    Very helpul to connect a 3s battery to my gimbal, it could be chaper, but gets the job done

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    adattatori comprati per FPV

    2018-06-28 10:29:03

    ho comprato questo adattatore per alimentare una trasmittente video dalla presa di bilanciamento 3S di una lipo. semplice e funzionale. sembra ben fatta. arrivata prima del previsto

    コメント
  • BF1
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Parfait

    2018-01-25 03:15:45

    Permet de brancher le 12V de la prise équilibrage Lipo pour alimenter un Emetteur video par exemple

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cumpre o esperado

    2019-02-09 20:12:42

    muito bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super

    2018-05-07 08:16:08

    Konečně koncovka na FPV létání

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2018-01-31 08:36:06

    received in good condition working ! not yet tested .

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!