お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (464)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(464)
    • 5スター(445)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/10/2021

    迅速な配送と配送、Banggoodでの注文で通常通り。 この3アイテムパックを注文し、形の良いパッケージを受け取った。 3アイテム全てOKです。 私はそれらの2つをテストし、彼らはちょうどうまく動作しています。 優れた PCB と品質。 このDC-DCコンバータは小型であるため、多くの電子プロジェクトに最適です。 満足してお勧め!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2017

    I tested it with a 12Vdc power source and all the 3 power supply circuits work like a charm. the voltage adjustment is easy. satisfied and suggested ho testato i 3 circuiti con una sorgente a 12Vdc e tutti e 3 hanno funzionato perfettamente. la regolazione con trim multigiri è OK. soddisfatto e suggerito come acquisto

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    The product comes in antistatic bags. I tested all three of them and work perfect! I connected in 12V to 15V DC Power Supply as Input Source, I’ adjusted for 5V Output and connected in 2.2A load. Works Very Good, I measure a little bit of noise (20 – 35 mVpp) in the Output but this is right for this switch type converters. Quick tip: connect an Inductor same type as that who is mounted in the board in series with the (+) of output, and then connect a couple of capacitors (one 100uF Electrolytic and one 100n Ceramic) between the free leg of Inductor and the GND. THAT’S IT NOISE NO MORE!!! I use the module and the low-pass Filter to supply +5V to an RTL-SDR and a Wide Band Preamplifier for HF Band, and the result it’s GREAT! Seller’s service was VERY GOOD!!! Delivery Time its fast. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2018

    This step down converter has very good efficiency! Compared to other products rated at "3 to 4 amp" this has 92% efficiency (the weaker ones with LM2496 only get 81%). Tested using 10,5 Volt input and 7 Volt output at 1.93 amps. You can see in the picture it has plenty of room for more power as it is not getting very hot even without any heat sink or moving air.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2017

    These are a very handy stable voltage converter. I mainly use them for 5V USB or similar devices that I want to power from my 12V house DC or a car battery. They generate a little noise of course, but if put into a di-cast box with ferrite beads on the leads in & out they're pretty good if you run HF radios in the area.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2016

    Work fine. Good soldering. Starts warming at 3A. Got holes for mounting. The are is no current limits. Хорошое исполнение. Начинает нагриватся при 3А. Есть два отверствия для крипежа. Жаль что НЕТ ограничения тока. Подходит для простого блока питания

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    Very stable and precisely adjustable DC convector. the best I've ever used.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2017

    Useful product! I used adjust V from 3.7v lithum -ion battery to 3.0 v ,so lightting my LED bulb.See my pic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2017

    Perfecto para conseguir voltajes intermedios a partir de una fuente de alimentación ATX, soporta hasta 5A y es muy chiquitin.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    Fonctionne très bien pour une tension de 12V avec un accu lipo 3s.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$5.59
    • US$4.40
    • US$14.04
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.99