お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/11/2016

    I rebought this article togehter with the "3Pcs 1602 Character LCD Display Module Blue Backlight" (Product ID: 978154) - always use this for my Arduino projects! Of course, there is a ready mounted version containing both, but: The trick is, I like to dimm the backlight - so I leave the backlight contacts open and use one PWM channel of the Arduino to modify the backlights! Very cool

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2016

    Needed to reduce the number of pins used with my ESP8266 SOC. It works perfectly. I've used all 3 interfaces with separate dispalys all from the one ESP8266. Needed to put in a level shifter as the display and interface use 5v and the ESP is 3v. Must work out how a supplier in the UK wanted 7GBP for one unit, excluding delivery !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2016

    Great extension to the LCD display. It now only used the I2C ports of the Arduino in stead of 6. Completely supported by the LCD display library of the Arduino, it is fast and stable. It has a (very) small regulator on the back to increase or decrease light intensity. The board is easy to solder on the LCD display and will be completely situated under the LCD so it will not take any more space than the outer boundaries of the LCD.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2016

    The I2C interface is much easier to use than the standard UART serial interface. If you already have an I2C device in your project, you can even add an LCD display without using any additional IO pins. The I2C interface is quite fast so there seems very little point in wasting so many IO pins by using the LCD's basic parallel interface. I especially like that these modules come supplied with the 2 headers but they're not pre-soldered. Very often you want to have alternative arrangements from the usual backpack and having the headers supplied unsoldered gives a lot more flexibility.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Easy to use I2C to Parallel converter. There are drivers readily available for the Arduino and Raspberry Pi. If your project lacks available pins, this allows you to connect the LCD via only 2 pins

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2016

    Scheda perfetta per interfacciare il display, molto piccola e facilmente inseribile. Funziona perfettamente e rende l'uso del display comodissimo. Consigliatissima.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2016

    Good deal for price! Works. Bought some of them and 16x2 LCD from Banggood too. Use it with Arduino - hint: you can omit the backlight contacts (ie pin 15, 16) and drive the LCD backlight directly from an PWM output of the Arduino, to control the enlightning ;-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2016

    PRODUCTO EN PERFECTAS CONDICIONES BUENA CALIDAD BUENA ATENCION POST VENTA UNICAMENTE TIEMPO DE ENTREGA CON ALGO DEMORA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2016

    good quality for the price; exactly as the product presentation; fast delivery; recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2018

    OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,161円
    • 929円
    • 929円
    • 1,045円
    • 1,045円
    • 1,394円
    • 813円
    • 696円
    • 580円
    • 1,278円
    • 231円
    • 929円
    • 813円
    • 327円
    • 1,045円
    • 250円
    • 315円
    • 464円