お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (333)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(333)
    • 5スター(319)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/05/2017

    ventiladores pequeños y compactos, no tienen una gran potencia, lo justo para refrigerar una zona concreta. Por si se lo preguntan solo funcionan en un sentido, aspirar aire por el circulo grande y expulsarlo por el cuadrado pequeño

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2018

    O produto é muito bom e altamente recomendável, inclusive já estou utilizando em minha impressora e estou obtendo resultados bons.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2018

    very nice radial fan for my 3d printer quite and powerful works as expected no connector cca. 15 CM wire.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    Item as described and very good price. Shipped in good time and arrived in good condition. Thanks Bang Good!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2017

    Great. used it for the hotend. With the help of a 3D printed piece at thingiverse called mistral I get great air flow in order to get great 3D prints.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2020

    コンディションが良く、予想以上に早く到着!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2018

    tem bom resfriamento ideal para receptor etc é muito barato vale apena,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    I have been using this to cool the hot end of my Tevo Tarantula and so far it has been holding up pretty well, as I do a fair amount of printing. Running like a work horse. When it does decide to stop running, I have two more to fall back on.. Thanks Banggood....Recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2017

    vendedor muito atencioso. nao havia informação de rastreamento atualizado a transportadora não sabia dizer onde estava a encomenda e o vendedor enviou novamente os itens

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2017

    3 bons petits ventilateurs en 12v. Idéal pour projets DIY, imprimante 3D.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 900円
    • 2,429円
    • 462円
    • 22,686円
    • 760円
    • 925円
    • 462円
    • 693円
    • 4,166円
    • 2,314円
    • 462円
    • 29,978円
    • 230円
    • 3,925円
    • 21,529円
    • 23,033円
    • 242円
    • 925円