お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (96)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(96)
    • 5スター(94)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/10/2021

    素晴らしい値。すべてリストに記載されている通り表示されます。 各ユニットは、個々の静的な袋に入っていて、いい感触でした。 私はまだすべてをテストしていませんが、それは良い品質に見えるので、私は問題を期待していません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2020

    最近、BanggoodからいくつかのArduinoモジュールを購入しました。 NRFは1.5km以上運行しています。 直線で。 Arduinoナノは完璧です。 私の国でも購入できますが、3倍の値段で同じ品質になります! これがオンラインストアです。 お勧め!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    You have to use the standard caution because you are working with a certain amount of radio frequency i.e. short wires, bypass capacitors, good power supply. The result is a fantastic toy to make data transmission over a long distance.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2016

    After I received them (3 modules), they did not work at all. I found from many web that they should put a capacitor ( VCC(3V) to GND) to filter power source. After some modification, They worked well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2016

    good soldering, will use it for remote control for my rc boat project. Already tested two of them on small distance, and they work just fine, will test on a bigger distance later

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2018

    very useful stuff

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2017

    I will use it for RC car

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2021

    良好なパッケージと良好な状態で受け取られますが、最近の基準では納期が少し遅い (注文から25日かかったが、最近の注文のほとんどは14日未満だった)。 NRF24l01は、マイクロコントローラ間の通信に私のお気に入りのモジュールなので、常にいくつかの在庫を保管したいと考えています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2021

    Works fine. I didn't test what is the maximum distance I could reach. I did a first project using the basic NRF24L01 module (the one without external antenna), but I lost sometimes the signal due to the distance and obstacles. Then I replaced the basic module with this one and everything started to work perfectly. the signalis much better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2021

    havent tried these yet so can't say how good or bad they are.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.45
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99