お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (79)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-10-24 13:06:27

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    コメント
  • 2018-03-18 02:13:28

    It was so beautiful in the package and fit nicely on my printer, Heat up very quick and well remain temperature. the nozzle is very clean. thanks for send me this product.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-26 13:42:23

    Good Product

    コメント
  • 2017-12-16 18:09:07

    should work great on my anet a2 printer. good deal.

    コメント
  • jbke13
    BE
    2020-08-15 09:34:42

    perfect for my Anet E10

    コメント
  • 2020-04-28 03:41:29

    perfekt

    コメント
  • vtell
    HU
    2017-09-27 14:46:54

    I'm using this as a replacement in a MK8 extruder on an Anet A8. Works just fine. Heats up quickly and keeps the temperature. Sensor measures accurately without requiring any setting when used with Anet factory board or RAMPS 1.4. Nozzle is also works fine. After several hours of printing I can say that it produces good quality with PLA and ABS without getting clogged. Visibility of layers is not changed compared to the factory nozzle. I can definitely recommend this product.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-14 08:58:31

    Взял эту модель, т.к. у нее есть резьбя сбоку, за которую можно привинтить к держателю, чтобы снять физические нагорусзки с термобарбера. На штатном нагревателе уже термобарьер поменяли, лопнул при замене сопла. Текстолитовые шайбы поставить не забуду.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-07 10:40:45

    This filament heater block for my Anet A6 3D printer and of very good quality. Everything is already ready for installation and corresponds perfectly to the original part. Very easy installation and operation and perfect - Ce bloc de chauffage de filament pour mon imprimante 3D Anet A6 et de très bonne qualité. Tout est déjà prêt pour l'installation et correspond tout à fait à la pièce d'origine. Installation très facile et le fonctionnement et parfait

    コメント
  • Laurent
    FR
    2019-03-04 11:21:32

    Bloc extruder MK8 de très bonne qualité. Cela et tout à fait conforme au produit de mon imprimante Anet A6. Cela fonctionne super bien -Block Extruder MK8 of very good quality. This and quite consistent with the product of my Anet A6 printer. It works super well

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,126円
    • 252円
    • 836円
    • 649円
    • 352円
    • 3,827円
    • 1,913円
    • 764円
    • 783円
    • 190円
    • 217円
    • 1,729円
    • 850円
    • 845円
    • 840円
    • 531円
    • 3,715円
    • 436円