配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (126)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(127)
    • 5スター(123)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-11 15:56:37

    Very good. I control it with google home, but i use also yeelight app. I have in nu house the yldp05, and both of them are perfect. Even If they have 800 lm, the intensity of light is very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 15:37:33

    Yeelight bulbs are more than great for the price! The app control is great, colors are super bright and the total experience is pleasant. I have been using these for 1 month in my gaming setup/studio and bedroom. You may also find more details in my video review! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpjMTWUMYnw

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 08:53:55

    Very nice lamp. It works fantastic. With the Xiomi Home App you can manage it and create scenes. Also I use it with HomeKit from Apple. Very pleased with the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 03:48:13

    The light bulbs are a little bit expensive for what they do. But overall everything is ok. Better light than what I had before.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 13:02:25

    muito boa, superou minhas expectativas, não achei que a luminosidade dela fosse tão forte. recomendo fiquei surpreendido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 16:14:33

    All is really good except packaging was really bad it is the worst packaging I have ever received in my life I was afraid that one of the light was broken but all good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 04:16:22

    Super product, especially convenient packaging. Good and simple application to control.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 20:18:23

    Muuto boa, funciona bem, mais precisa mudar a região no MI pra China pra localizar a lâmpada de forma manual

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 10:54:51

    funcionou bem

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 10:49:02

    chegou ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!