お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (110)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(110)
    • 5スター(106)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/04/2021

    super kartacky.pasuji na sonicky kartáček truelife!! parada. cool brushes. its fit on sonicbrush Truelife brand;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2018

    This is the 2nd time I have ordered these replacemennt brush heads. They work great. Maybe they dont last as long as a higher quality brush head but they are super cheap so who cares. I recommend them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    Good replacement head for toothbrush. It fits on my sonicare well. Great price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2016

    After few brushing I can tell that the quality is really fine, close to the original. And the price i great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2019

    Unfortunately, the sent is not what I ordered. And although these toothbrushes fit my device, they are still smaller than the ones I need.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Damcio
    PL
    24/02/2018

    Bardzo dobry zamiennik dla oryginalnych końcówek, miękkie włókna, nie kaleczą dziąseł. Bardzo dobry i trwały produkt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2022

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2022

    Fast delivery, good packaging and very nice product.Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2022

    všetko sedí sú super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2022

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$2.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.78
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.68
    • US$78.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$18.99