お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (102)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(102)
    • 5スター(98)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/04/2021

    super kartacky.pasuji na sonicky kartáček truelife!! parada. cool brushes. its fit on sonicbrush Truelife brand;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2018

    This is the 2nd time I have ordered these replacemennt brush heads. They work great. Maybe they dont last as long as a higher quality brush head but they are super cheap so who cares. I recommend them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    Good replacement head for toothbrush. It fits on my sonicare well. Great price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2016

    After few brushing I can tell that the quality is really fine, close to the original. And the price i great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2019

    Unfortunately, the sent is not what I ordered. And although these toothbrushes fit my device, they are still smaller than the ones I need.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Damcio
    PL
    24/02/2018

    Bardzo dobry zamiennik dla oryginalnych końcówek, miękkie włókna, nie kaleczą dziąseł. Bardzo dobry i trwały produkt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    まだ試していないが、彼らはその部分を見て - それらにも便利なインジケータの毛を持っているようです。 彼らが私の黒い歯ブラシに合うように黒くなってきたらいいのに。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2020

    パンデミック条件、距離、格安配送に応じて高速配信。 製品良い品質。 歯ブラシの靭性は平均で評価しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2021

    出荷のスピードとブラシのお金の価値に非常に満足しています。 ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2020

    良い品質、適切な素材で作られます。 それは刺激しません。 元のフィリップス製品に適合します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 448円
    • 784円
    • 2,467円
    • 324円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,457円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,009円
    • 3,926円
    • 6,730円
    • 560円
    • 7,852円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,794円
    • 3,028円
    • 7,179円