お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (219)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(219)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/10/2017

    unfortunately the heating bed was pushed in at a corner. I think this is due to the poor packaging on the transport. How should we proceed now, because I could not so correctly installed. A shipping from Germany to Chine is also very expensive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    Cheap and very well made.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2017

    Good quality, and Flat. There is no SMD led, I don't know if i can work without, as I've the screen referencing all infos. Also, there is a little drop of welding tin on the boards, hope there is no short cut, I can't est it right now, waiting for other parts to make my 3D printer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    Unfortunately, not for further use. The fixing holes are completely destroyed. I hope Banggood will do something about it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    werkt goed op mijn Anet A8 3d printer samen met de 24 volt voeding IP65 AC 170V-264V To DC 24V 350W Switching Power Supply Driver Adapter en mosfet 3D Printer Parts Board High Power Expansion Add-on Heated Bed MOS Module

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2017

    Item arrived undamaged despite slipping out of the protective foam. Perhaps an extra bit of tape would prevent this from happening in the future. Otherwise, I am very happy. Exactly as I expected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2017

    Looks very solid and better made than i expected , I was very excited to put it on my printer and test it out when it arrived today, but one of the corners was all bent and the walls are too thin to bend it back without breaking it .. So sadly it's going to the trash bin :/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2017

    The product is of good quality, nicely packaged and does what it should do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2017

    It came as a surprise to me that this came packed as it was. I thought that it would be obvious that it might broke its corners in shipment. But nevertheless Banggood being AWESOME company refunded it so I can afford another one :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2016

    Like this way more than the thin PCB only, this wont warp like the PCB one does. Really Like it even tho it needs the smd resistor and led's .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,667円
    • 2,000円
    • 5,003円
    • 777円
    • 777円
    • 555円
    • 2,112円
    • 888円
    • 16,678円
    • 3,335円
    • 555円
    • 4,113円
    • 9,339円
    • 2,556円
    • 3,112円
    • 1,667円
    • 2,356円
    • 3,224円