お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • johnny
    US
    2017-04-24 01:07:23

    I tryed it works both way's thanks T MART<

    コメント
  • proseso
    ZA
    2020-09-09 06:55:53

    I am truly amazed at this neon string light. Thank you for your prompt delivery of a fine product... South Africa

    コメント
  • 2018-01-10 12:47:01

    Arrival on time. Neon cords looks really amazing they are pretty bright - much brighter then I expected. Visual effect is really outstanding. Please consider that each EL driver (high voltage converter) needs approx. 60mA at 12V voltage supply. Highly recommended product.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-02 04:18:13

    I use this for modding Pinball-machines such as TRON. Looks nice and shines nice, nicely flexible too.. I Recommend them

    コメント
  • Ado
    DE
    2019-06-02 16:54:31

    My product is exactly what I wanted. It is exactly as described by Banggoot. Thank you! Adrian Pittini.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-28 05:00:16

    Tested it in my car and looks great. Now I just need to figure out how to glue and wire it on my motorbike :-).

    コメント (1)
  • Ed1965
    NL
    2018-09-05 12:01:03

    i love these neon wires. will use it for halloween.

    コメント
  • Paul
    GB
    2018-04-15 04:21:18

    A very pleasing effect these EL neons have.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-01 15:07:49

    top

    コメント
  • 2016-02-07 11:31:02

    Sieht richtig gut aus leider etwas dunkel trozdem Schick! Kann man gebrauchen.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 4,273円
    • 426円
    • 640円
    • 961円
    • 1,816円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,729円
    • 1,656円
    • 533円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,816円
    • 4,273円
    • 16,895円
    • 3,953円
    • 1,922円
    • 5,431円
    • 2,350円