お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-07 05:21:10

    Nice little mouse. Neede cable version to connect to old tablet pc.

    コメント
  • hoyhoy
    FR
    2019-11-06 09:02:05

    Conforme aux descriptif

    コメント
  • 2019-08-02 06:29:02

    Works well, looks interesting, and is pretty cheap. If you don't want the bells and whistles of a gaming mouse, this one should fit your needs nicely. The centre click on the scroll wheel heeds extra force than the left and right clicks, which is helpful since it avoids accidental centre clicks while intending just to scroll. A good mouse.

    コメント
  • Parsons
    GB
    2017-07-23 13:04:59

    I've Always Liked Little Cars When I Was Young And I Have To Admit I Love It The Whole Thing Lights Up Like A Christmas Tree Even The Headlights The Only Point Against This Little Car Is The Position Of The Wire You'll Notice The Wire Comes Out The Front.

    コメント
  • sm555
    GR
    2016-06-06 04:51:56

    Generally comfortable to the hand little car with fancy lights and cool design, a plus for children. Only drawback is the scroll wheel which is not very durable and after 5 months of everyday use broke down. Personally i am satisfied with the value for price of this item.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-04 03:23:25

    Not the best mouse ever, but really funny. Lights stay on all the time. Even has some sort of taillights. Bought the red one. Great gadget!

    コメント
  • 2019-09-06 08:16:13

    Получил товар, мышка в виде машинки, очень привлекательно смотрится.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-01 11:00:22

    excelente producto muy bueno excelente producto muy bueno excelente producto muy buenoexcelente producto muy buenoexcelente producto muy bueno

    コメント
  • Ansie
    ZA
    2018-05-12 00:56:07

    Good product. One of the cars was scratched during shipping but works fine. Happy with service.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-09 13:03:14

    Works perfectly well, front lights turn on when connected. Feels nice in your hand. Great price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,130円
    • 2,255円
    • 532円
    • 3,802円
    • 2,130円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,384円
    • 2,074円
    • 958円
    • 851円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,766円
    • 4,262円
    • 532円
    • 724円
    • 1,022円
    • 3,431円