お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/10/2017

    The mask arrived in a simple packet with a hard cardboard inside. Very easy to breathe through, also very silk-like feeling to the mask. The paint quality is also OK.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2017

    Красивая удобная маска. Мягкая, материал не раздражает лицо, дышит. Легко одевается, растягивается под любую голову. Большой выбор рисунков. Мне понравилась.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • hamiak
    UA
    24/02/2016

    Номер 08 пришла так как и заказывал. Очень классная Балаклава, хоть и синтетика но все же лучше чем ничего тем более за такую цену.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2014

    First off I was very happy to receive this VERY quickly. Within a week actually. The mask is a very lightweight material, fits nice, and does not take up a lot of room in my helmet. Obviously a lot of pattern choices in case you need a different style each day. All stitching is quality, however I am a little concerned around the eye opening as it seems the stitch just follows the cut and there does not appear to be an effort to correct uneven lines. Given the elasticity of the material I assume it is not east to stitch though. Overall a good buy and I would recommend to others.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2015

    Great Fit and quality for the price, would buy another

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2014

    Balaclava is great, lightweight and breathable material, perfect for summer!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    nice baclava for my children

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2019

    Nice print!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    ждал лет 10 пока отправят то не было то еще че, отправили, ждал еще лет 5 пока дойдет, дошла, долго вспоминал че за хрень и откуда я заказал, вспомнил, одел поугарал над рисунком и куда то забросил... не могу найти помогите!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • EshVIP3
    RU
    07/02/2018

    Ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.45
    • US$12.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$28.16
    • US$7.31
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.79
    • US$31.99