お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (196)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(196)
    • 5スター(170)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/01/2022

    アイテムは保護なしで到着しました。 だから、自然に損傷した。 1枚のはんだ型板が壊れ、ICUが損傷し、部品が曲げられました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2022

    無事到着した 今のところ大丈夫そうだ この日はそれを1つオフにまとめて楽しむだろう。 おかげでBGの迅速な配達(わずか3日)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2021

    製品の正常、許容納期

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2022

    たいへん良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2021

    損傷

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2018

    have the right tools on hand to do this or you're gonna have a bad time. A good soldering iron a metric sh*t ton of solder and a bench power supply for testing are a must. test each 8x8 panel before installing. If you are expecting instructions you're gonna have a bad time. YouTube is your friend here. There are a couple good videos on how to assemble these kits. Final product is AMAZING. With the acrylic case even the test pattern is mesmerizing pics don't do it justice.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2020

    良い製品、私はいくつかの製品が酸化され、エレクトロニクスで非常によくない、提供される材料は完了し、アセンブリの指示が欠落しているとして100%を与えることはできませんが、チャンスにすることができるネット上のビデオチュートリアルがあります。 それらの挿入を容易にし、それらを溶接するLEDの優れたサポート。

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2018

    Great piece of kit for the money.Included is enough LEDs in case of any mistakes plus a jig that makes the build quite easy.Its quite time consuming preparing the leds for soldering in the jig. Don’t be daunted by the lack of instructionsplenty of YouTube videos out there. The case will complete the overall lookI didn’t buy one at the time of purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    I was surprised when unpacking to find that the IC's were all soldered to the board along with most other components and also surprised to find a layout jig for soldering the LED's. Last 8 x 8 x 8 cube that I built I had to make a jig to solder the LED's out of cardboard, but this one is laser cut acrylic plastic, and looks really nice. Due to shipping I had to replace two of the switches that were damaged, and that was very easy. I used the old supports from the broken switches to support the new push button switches that I had previously ordered from another supplier in the past as a switch assortment. I can order whole assortments of parts for repairing many things here on BangGood and other sites in China for less than the cost of parts here locally for what it costs for one part more times than not. Other than that the only things needed soldered to the main board are the pins for connecting the LED assemblies. Also this kit comes with a USB programmer and cable, along with an audio cable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2021

    説明として製品。 アセンブリおよびテスト済みで正常に機能しました。 アセンブリとユーザーマニュアルを良いスタートとして持ちなさい。 仕上げには忍耐とはんだ付けのスキルが必要です。 品質の良いLED。 お勧めします。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.40
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99