配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Decent price for reasonable quality

    2018-10-01 14:47:31

    All plastic,4.5 inches height ,8.5 inches length, 2.0 width, base mounted ,Does not hang on wall. That would be a nice feature.Is not lighted , that would be a nice feature.Requires one AA battery. Clock functions as normal without issue.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    iş görür

    2018-05-30 14:16:51

    güzel alet hızlı teslimat çalışır vaziyette geldi ama paketlemesi kötü

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute clock

    2016-10-17 04:38:20

    Today I received my clock,very well packed,not harmed.Put a battery in and it goes without a problem.I got a golden one.it stands on my daughters desk now.Thank you very much,seller!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    clock

    2018-04-25 04:14:23

    Mooi als uitzicht maar niet sterk genoeg als clock. goed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 06:39:11

    ras parfait

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-28 20:21:25

    Nice little clock. It works as it should.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 09:22:14

    otimo produto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    мотоцикл-часы отзыв о качестве. motorcycle watches quality report

    2015-08-19 02:25:12

    Хоть в описании и указано - что цвет и шаблон выбирается случайным образом, не поленился и указал в примечании к платежу что хочу титаново- серербянный. Коенечно же пришел "золотой". ВИд оч дешевый. есть потертости. на бенхобаке в врехней чати разощелся пластик и образховалась

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Product as described and fast delivery

    2015-10-25 12:34:33

    Product exactly as described, unfortunately the plastic battery cover missed and the package is damaged so I can't give it away as a gift like I wanted. PS I received a gold one, I think an other color would be nicer so maybe it is better if you could choose in the future.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Decorative Motorcycle Plastic Clock

    2014-12-15 03:41:28

    Great seller. Good price. A real professional. The item was delivered very fast. The item corresponds with description. I will purchase more. I recommend everyone.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!