配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(204)
    • 5スター(184)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really nice

    2017-02-04 04:37:40

    The clock is really nice. The instructions are not really clear but it's easy to built if you follow the steps. Brilliant on a white wall

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice clock

    2017-01-04 11:51:03

    Very nice wall clock, looks good on my home, thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Did not expect but they look exceptionally good for this fee.

    2016-11-13 04:43:21

    Only thing that bothers me is the quality of this watches. After three days of working I see about a half minut time difference. But iths is not crucial couse I have one spare clock.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Modern Mute Mirror Wall Clock Wall Sticker Home Decoration

    2015-08-15 03:25:00

    orologio da muro molto bello ed elegante. Ottimo complemento di arredamento che colpisce molto faverevolmente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-23 20:59:50

    is my 2nd one 1 outside and 1 inside, after 5 years the 1st one never lose any minute only change the battery 1 time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    amazing clock

    2016-07-05 02:56:29

    this clock is just amazing ,i put it in my living room and i can't stop watching it . it so beautiful. don't make thoughts just buy it !!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3D clock

    2017-08-12 07:44:29

    the product is good, but is expensive

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Good

    2017-07-21 23:34:49

    Very Good, Love It

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Orologio da parete.

    2017-07-13 00:28:14

    Ottimo orologio e molto elegante

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!