お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Hanna
    UA
    08/11/2017

    Very expensive and very small! Wrong size is written!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2017

    ... ottima qualità come per il primo da me acquistato. Peccato che il BLU è andato esaurito. I'm happy. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2018

    ... isn't the first time that i bought one of this ...... isn't the first time that i bought one of this ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    Quick delivery, beautiful rose, will order more, really gorgeous home decor, warmly recommend to everyone, you won't regret it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2017

    Nice Pillow. Just as shown in pictures Vibrant colors

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2017

    Некрасивая и выглядит дешево. Сшита аккуратно но материал :(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2016

    Very pretty good quality pillow.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2016

    Great pillow, size is smaller, 35 from petal to petal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2016

    Bei cuscini a forma di fiore! Ottima fattura ma di dimensioni inferiori a quanto riportato in descrizione. Comunque buon rapporto qualità /prezzo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2016

    The pillows are as pictuered. the Petals are firmly sewed,and looks very very cute. they are not plush,and i dint expect them to be,but they are soft for the back. the size is much smaller then 40cm as described,more like 33-34cm petal to petal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.49
    • US$5.75
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.00
    • US$11.75
    • US$56.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.63
    • US$18.70
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$34.49
    • US$20.29
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.83