お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/03/2015

    I got the owl one, and it looks just like the picture! Only the zipper handle isn't actually orange, but that doesn't matter much to me. :) It's a simple metal one and I personally like it better than a plastic orange one. The size is exactly as shown on the page. However, be aware that the straps are very short, even when fully loose: they would fit a child perfectly, but I couldn't wear them over both shoulders. So if you're an adult like me, you can wear it over one shoulder at a time, or sow in new straps as I intend to do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2015

    Despite the dimensions given, it feels a lot smaller. Reasonable picture, who knows how long it will last, but knowing my daughter's changing tastes, if it lasts a season that's a bonus.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2015

    I bought this = thought this was ok to be used as a backpack for a school bag - but it definately isnt - BUT = It is Brilliant value for money - and FANTASTIC for a present for a young child - Although the pic on the front isnt really like any dog i have seen before !! = but still cute

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2015

    I bought this = thought this was ok to be used as a backpack for a school bag - but it definately isnt - BUT = It is Brilliant value for money - and FANTASTIC for a present for a young child - Although the pic on the front isnt really like any dog i have seen before !! = but still cute

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2015

    I thought this would be hilarious for my husband, but the actual bag would barely fit a toddler, it's so tiny, and the straps are so short. Guess I'll try to convert it to a purse for myself; since it IS super cute.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2016

    Get it as a birthday present for my niece. I'm sure she'll love it !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2016

    I got this for my 4yo daughter and she loves it. It's not big enough for anyone older than a toddler.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2016

    Meine Tochter hat sich sehr gefreut. Nettes Gimmick, da haben Kinder ihre Freude dran. Verarbeitung in Ordnung

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2016

    The prints is nice and well worth the price. Nice gift for childen 4-6 since they will not contain normal size books.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2015

    I'm satisfied with this bag, even though it's small. The quality's better than I expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$80.74
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.44
    • US$63.99