お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/09/2019

    Здравствуйте. Благодарю за товар. Одно но,товар пришел очень помятый,при наклеивании выровнять рисунок не удается. Для такого товара нужно использовать для отправки специальный тубус из жесткого картона.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2016

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this wall decal! I was impressed with the quality and size. I was a little nervous about the application....but it went on so easy! I just started by peeling pack a bit on the left side.......and peeled off the remaining backing as I smoothed the decal on the wall! No bubbles! I plan to remove the decal later this summer so I can paint the wall.....am hoping it sticks back on without incident. Thanks for such a great item!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2018

    There was some wrinkles on the stickers by the shipping, but if you apply a hair dryer during application the outcome will be quite good. I advice using a squeegee for the perfect result.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2019

    Enjoying your vacation without leaving the house ... :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2020

    超高速、ちょうど11日、ありがとう!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2018

    funny nice touch

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2015

    Купил для кабинета! Наклеил на стену сам )))))) без чьей либо помощи. Это 3D стикер )))))) на фото выгладит просто круто! Теперь коллеги просят посидеть в моём кресле на фоне этого "пролома в стене". Пришёл быстро! В общем всё хорошо! Продавец - молодец! Советую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2015

    The vinil comes in a cartoon cylinder that stands transportation very well. The only thing to mention is that if your wall is not white, you will have to spend a few minutes cutting away a 1-2 mm white border around graphics so it does nor stand out in a wall painted in another color, but is very easy with a small cutter. Very good results if you fancy the idea.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2016

    bought it and i hoped it was good picture quality dont buy this sticker as its really bad picture printing you can see the pixel from far and it is not like in the presentation :/ i really wish i didn't buy this *$#@

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2015

    Se pega perfectamente sobre una superficie lisa y la resolución de la foto está bastante bien. La única pega es que podría haber sido un poco más grande, pero es suficiente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.48
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.63
    • US$8.56
    • US$9.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99