配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(24)
  • good kit(15)
  • fast shipping(7)
  • good quality(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (130)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-13 04:29:00

    buon prodotto, non posso dare il 100% in quanto alcuni prodotti si presentano ossidati ed in elettronica non va molto bene, il materiale fornito è completo, mancano le istruzioni di montaggio, ma esistono video tutorial in rete che potrebbero fare al caso. Ottimo il supporto per i led che facilitano l’inserimento di essi per poi saldarli tra loro.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-08 00:58:33

    item have received thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not a novice kit.

    2018-07-13 08:22:34

    have the right tools on hand to do this or you're gonna have a bad time. A good soldering iron a metric sh*t ton of solder and a bench power supply for testing are a must. test each 8x8 panel before installing. If you are expecting instructions you're gonna have a bad time. YouTube is your friend here. There are a couple good videos on how to assemble these kits. Final product is AMAZING. With the acrylic case even the test pattern is mesmerizing pics don't do it justice.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    8x8 led cube

    2018-08-24 11:14:02

    Great piece of kit for the money.Included is enough LEDs in case of any mistakes plus a jig that makes the build quite easy.Its quite time consuming preparing the leds for soldering in the jig. Don’t be daunted by the lack of instructionsplenty of YouTube videos out there. The case will complete the overall lookI didn’t buy one at the time of purchase

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    8x8x8 led pov cube with music

    2017-10-13 23:57:36

    I was surprised when unpacking to find that the IC's were all soldered to the board along with most other components and also surprised to find a layout jig for soldering the LED's. Last 8 x 8 x 8 cube that I built I had to make a jig to solder the LED's out of cardboard, but this one is laser cut acrylic plastic, and looks really nice. Due to shipping I had to replace two of the switches that were damaged, and that was very easy. I used the old supports from the broken switches to support the new

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cool stuff

    2019-04-20 13:03:42

    after 24 hours soldering, my stuff come with sound module, but unfortunately, the module is dead before i tested on the board, please sent me another sound module board.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-16 20:09:54

    Olá poderia me ajudar comprei o do anúncio e o q chegou aqui em casa foi esse da foto diferente do q comprei. Não sei onde coloca o auto falante e o cubo de led é diferente do anúncio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Checkout detailed review of this DIY kit in this video:

    2018-03-14 04:37:23

    Link: https://youtu.be/aFKShpv_HDY It took me 16 Hours to assemble this kit, So you need to have a lot of patience. But overall this is a fun project to do and you can learn a lot while assembling the kit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2018-09-13 09:01:24

    I am impressed on this diy kit but little bit disappointed for not having operational instruction along with kit. overall enjoyed while doing. I am intrested in rgb diy kit as well. pls let ke know if available with you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Nice Cube

    2018-07-13 08:33:23

    first i thank to banggood for fast delivery. very good quality materials. fault free components. My cube is working good condition. Highly recommended product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!