お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-08 08:59:37

    Very fun and educational game, my daughter was crazy (four years old). Good value and durable. But it takes an adult to change cards, they don't get in or out easily !!! Πολύ διασκεδαστικο και επιμορφωτικό παιχνίδι, η κόρη μου ξετρελάθηκε (τεσσάρων χρονών). Καλή τιμή και με αντοχή στο χρόνο. Αλλά χρειάζεται ενήλικας για την αλλαγή των καρτών, δεν μπαίνουν

    コメント
  • Wille
    SE
    2020-07-10 17:58:15

    smashed box and very low quality.. fun for the kids thou and you do get a lot for the very low Cost :)

    コメント
  • 2020-05-28 02:14:52

    nice product. fast delivery.

    コメント
  • grtsik
    GR
    2020-02-20 05:47:31

    very impressive especially in a dark room. it glows and changes colours

    コメント
  • 2020-02-16 01:55:56

    it is very good for kids but be careful with the drawing papers because it had torn very easy

    コメント
  • Valiant
    NL
    2019-11-22 09:40:16

    received within 15 days, but there were already some scratches on the surface when we opened the package. you also have to be careful when you clean the surface to avoid more scratches and be sure to use the included cloth. I bought 2 of them, but both some scratches already on surface.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 13:26:07

    Really impressed not sure why the negative reviews on hello Peter recieved items 2 weeks before delivery date never test it out as yet but looks just as what I bought. Would definitely recommend and purchase again. Keep it up

    コメント
  • Valiant
    NL
    2019-11-22 09:38:54

    received within 15 days, but there were already some scratches on the surface when we opened the package. you also have to be careful when you clean the surface to avoid more scratches and be sure to use the included cloth.

    コメント
  • spikour
    GR
    2020-10-22 01:56:29

    I ordered it for my grandson, two years old, who enjoyed it very much!! I learned that my son in law was also amazed with it!!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 13:33:35

    My goddaughter is thrilled !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,141円
    • 1,223円
    • 1,916円
    • 3,607円
    • 1,276円
    • 2,233円
    • 340円
    • 16,919円
    • 2,576円
    • 2,039円
    • 674円
    • 1,825円
    • 3,126円
    • 2,206円
    • 3,543円
    • 7,839円
    • 1,690円
    • 4,295円