お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/02/2017

    It just arrived last week. I immediately tried it out by disassembling my notebook to reapply thermal paste. It was much easier to disassemle the case with the plastic tools, also it did not scrach the edges. This set is very recommended for amateurs who take car of their electronics for themselves. On the other hand one part is missing, it did not arrive: the magnetizer. It is bad because the bits are not magnetic originally.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2017

    Son muy útiles las herramientas y el desarmado muy exacto , me hace mas fácil el ensamblado de los celulares me parece un producto de buena calidad y muy completo si podrian bajar un poco el precio seria exelente pero al final vale la pena ya que sirbe demaciado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2019

    There was an error of delivery by the Saudi allied, but the error was rectified and the package was received. Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2019

    Ok vou fazer o teste das ferramentas, por enquanto ok obrigado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2020

    仕事にとても役に立ちますので、このツールにとても満足しています。 この商品は良い値段です... 強くお勧めします...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    I liked the products, but it took a long time for this order to arrive(42 day).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2019

    طقم متكامل ومميزه وسعر مناسب

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    My employer repairs cellular devices. The kits our vendor required we purchase have fewer things in them and cost ~$120. Nice versatile screw set with many different heads that would let you repair most devices, and all the standard tools. A note on the screwdriver, since it's a fairly clean joint: The tip of the screwdriver screws off, and then you put in a bit. I didn't notice that for a while. Great toolkit for repairs though! It'd definitely be enough for iPhones, at any rate.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    I have bought a lot of items from Banggood. Always a friend did the ordering for me. I have order the last three items on my own account. Thank you Banggood for your excellent service. Your prices are very good. Regads Jack Windhoek Namibia

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    A must have for diy repair of any smart phones. My iphone6's wifi chip needed to be replaced and bought this set to disassemble my phone. Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$8.99