お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/03/2018

    36v 1000w speed controller came within the 3-7 days shipping window (5 days). These are good controllers once you figure out the wiring!!I Use the Red/Black for Battery, Blue (to Red) and Yellow (to Black ) for the Motor. The 3 wire connector to the Voltmeter type throttle 3 wire connector. The x2 wire Red/Blue to the White/Blue (blue to blue),. Some throttles are Red/Black/Blue to Red/Black/Green. final x2 wire Red/Black "Charging Post" to single Yellow. If you have motor power but no voltmeter, try a different Red/Black. On Currie's with Red/Black "Brake" shutoff, I don't connect them since it won't let you go to full throttle for a second when you hit the brake(s). That should get you up and running. Good Luck. cheers Boots Langley La Mesa, ca

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2019

    very good. it replaced my current 36v 500watt controller

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2021

    2度目はそのユニットを買った 損傷したドライバーとスケートに配置されます。 完璧に動作しますが、常に高出力のモジュールを使用します。例えば、800Wエンジン用の1000Wモジュール。 800Wのエンジンタイプと1600Wのモジュール/ドライバのダブル化が理想です。 品質のため。 --- 2度目はこのユニットを買います ドライバーが損傷したスケートに配置されます。 それは完璧に動作しますが、常に800Wエンジン用の1000Wモジュール、より高い出力モジュールを使用します。 理想的なのは、800W型エンジンとモジュール/ドライバ1600Wのダブルです。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2021

    正確に説明された通り ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2021

    正しく動作

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2019

    great controller, smooth acceleration and doesn't get hot I'm using it on razor e300 with 10s lipo we manage around 40kph with it just make sure you gear it down otherwise the stock 24v motor won't last long

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2020

    電動ゴカートに2つ使った かなり簡単だった電気ブレーキワイヤをバイパスしなければなりませんでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2019

    todavía no e recibido el producto y me salió confirmar entrega no me a llegado nada aún quiero mi pedido !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    Excelente, llego en menos de un mes a Colombia, todo muy bien, me falta instalar y probar. Muchas Gracias!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    works well on my sons ebike. Better than the original. does not get hot even when I ride it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,243円
    • 11,383円
    • 52,090円
    • 8,048円
    • 14,718円
    • 17,017円
    • 18,397円
    • 16,098円
    • 1,600円
    • 6,677円
    • 2,644円
    • 3,909円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,874円
    • 2,874円
    • 2,069円
    • 2,069円
    • 1,149円