配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (128)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 21:17:51

    Thus light looks very well made and it is very bright. I was surprised hire bright it is I have only had it a few days so I don’t know if it will stand the rest of time. So far I am very impressed!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-26 04:48:19

    Very nice, good quality. but max 6 to 6,3V for power supply!!! . Above that power consumption is very high and the light bar gets extremely hot. I am using it with an LM2596 DC-DC converter on a 2S Lipo which allows to step down the Voltage to 6V. Thingiverse holds good cases for the LM2596 for 3D printing. The brackets coming with the light bar are simple but also metal and of good quality. They didn't fit on my Traxxas TRX-4 Sport so I had to design and print them them on my own.

    コメント
  • ARC
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 10:04:43

    Love my new Lightbar.! This is one of the best lightbars for the money out there.! I gave this one here an almost perfect score. The quality is almost perfect, and it is very bright under normal receiver power. Love it and I highly recommend.!! The hardware that is included is of very good quality. Even better than my much more expensive KC Lightbar.!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 10:51:05

    excelente barra de techo led a un super precio. ilumina muy fuerte a 6.0 v. la volveria a comprar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 03:31:17

    top quality very impressed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-14 05:30:13

    ordered 3march, received 14apr. Longer delivery time than usual. Item is quite good but not as bright as individial led spot on my rc cars. Just for look purpose and wider enlightment coverage. picture is taken on daytime Thanks and regards,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 12:29:52

    Defekt angekommen. Eine LED defekt

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-01 06:18:23

    Very nice light bar. Amazingly bright.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 12:05:35

    Goed genoeg voor deze prijs

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 16:40:14

    chegou mais cedo que o esperado

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!