お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (115)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(115)
    • 5スター(104)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-01 06:47:23

    Oggetto ben realizzato. La filettatura inferiore dispone di un adattatore per viti di fissaggio larghe e strette. Snodo sferico con angolo di 90° su intero sviluppo circolare.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-04 11:12:25

    111

    コメント
  • Kravely
    UA
    2016-02-20 13:40:48

    Покупкой доволен. Головка удерживает зеркальную камеру Nikon D3100. Есть возможность вращать камеру по кругу на 360°. В общем рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
  • 2016-04-21 05:17:49

    Немного доработать бы.. а так = надежно вроде... Выглядит больше сем на фото ))) вся из металла... Сверху - как прорезиненная пробка

    コメント
  • 2018-10-10 19:47:35

    Simple et solide. Tiens sans problème ma Nikon avec une 70-300, mais un peu chambranlant (shake un peu) mais parfait pour du matériel pas trop gros. Une fois serré tout est ferme et ne bouge pas. J'avais un petit trépied sans tête que je n'utilisait pas à cause ce ca alors pour pas cher ca lui a redonné vie.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-09 12:20:21

    This is a good ballhead, but due to flimsy locking mechanism it should be used for very lightweight or smaller cameras only. You should not use this for full-size DSLR cameras because you risk the fixing mechanism releasing and toppling over your camera which could cause damage to your equipment. For small ones, this item might still work -- and then it's good buy for these cases in light of the low price.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-19 08:27:56

    This is an excellent little addition to my lighting setup I use for filming unboxings and reviews. I use them primarily for my YN-300 Air led panels. Really nice quality and a recommended purchase.

    コメント
  • akaivp
    BY
    2016-03-22 01:02:03

    Можно брать.

    コメント
  • roger
    HK
    2018-10-24 09:46:38

    I satisfy with the quality when considering with the such a price level. It should be working fine with small camera bodies.

    コメント
  • ksevic
    DE
    2016-04-14 13:59:50

    на деле еще не проверял. а так очень даже неплохо выглядит. качество норм

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,249円
    • 428円
    • 750円
    • 2,182円
    • 1,394円
    • 321円
    • 1,930円
    • 321円
    • 1,424円
    • 1,608円
    • 19,312円
    • 7,080円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,656円
    • 2,600円
    • 2,145円
    • 3,540円
    • 6,138円