お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • patrick
    NC
    2018-02-26 19:16:49

    on one, the piece to hold the i pad was missing so it is useless. Please send the piece back or refund. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2018-01-25 21:50:55

    El producto me llegó muy bien tardo alrededor de 2 meses pero yo estaba consciente del tiempo en que demora; me a gustado mucho el soporte se ve resistente aunque para cambiarlo de posición está algo duro yo lo utilizo para una iPad Air y ajusta muy bien; lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-02 14:11:26

    excelente qualidade de construçao e acabamento pratico e versatil. recomendo

    コメント
  • 2017-02-15 09:51:38

    Sajnos a termék nem megfelelő, Ki van kopva a csavar menet! Kérem küldjenek egy újat és jót!

    コメント
  • Astcyn
    IN
    2018-01-25 05:03:07

    very useful at very attractive price and very good quality

    コメント
  • 2016-01-11 21:24:07

    Although it was little shorter than I exptected, I satisfied this item. It makes me lazy :-)

    コメント
  • 2017-07-27 00:56:58

    I find the way to sleep with correct posture.this thing helped me a lot

    コメント
  • Thunter
    HU
    2020-07-20 05:06:52

    Zavaros nyomkövetés mellett megérkezett. Erős szerkezet, valóban csak 7-10 colos készülékeket képes fogadni. A hátsó csukló golyója kicsit nagyobb mint a mobiltartóké de óvatosan meg lehet cserélni és akkor kisebb is felmegy rá. Jó vétel.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-03 06:34:42

    Планшет с duet наконец обрёл свое место рядом с MacBook. Да и в остальное время удобнее стало работать. Есть мелкие замечания по конструкции (отсутствие поворота штанги на струбцине, крепление к шару, поворот планшета на 90, ...), но с прямыми руками все доводится до ума.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-10 06:05:53

    First, this holder is stable and will not vibrate or bounce around which could make you dizzy. A lot of other holders will vibrate or bounce. So this one is really good! Second, it's very useful as I use it beside the bed attached to a table. I could read or watch streaming videos without the need to hold the iPad.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,395円
    • 1,717円
    • 3,113円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,684円
    • 2,147円
    • 10,978円
    • 1,301円
    • 751円
    • 3,946円
    • 1,967円
    • 2,322円
    • 1,610円
    • 965円
    • 2,362円
    • 1,395円
    • 2,684円
    • 1,717円