お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(37)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/02/2016

    smaller than i thought but for their price its ok! variety of colors! i believe that it should seal (fasten securely) because color 018 had spilled

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2018

    couleur 019 le peau à été mal moulé le plastique dépasse sur le bord sinon le peau ne fuit pas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    only recieved 2x pots MN advert clearly says 36 pure colours

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2015

    Previously i ordered 030,which is gorgeous!!! Ready in a minute and last long, very Long!!! Best product of ever!!! so I decided to order more. unfortunately I experienced the 002 and 024 needs very long time in uv lamp for cure, and break / damage on the following day. I don't know what the problem is, Has anyone noticed this?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2015

    I ordered 2 different colours, both came very well packaged, and the colours are exactly like in the picture. The paint dries in both led and UV lamp. Now i regret I didn't order more colours, since the price is awesome, but I will do so soon. The quality is very good. It took 3 weeks to arrive but it is worth the wait. I am very pleased with the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2015

    Here in Holland UV Gel is hard to find and costs a lot. Now I can choose all colors for a low price. Shipping was also quite quick with normal free shipping!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2019

    It's a good product for the price, was expecting it to be a bit more thick but fits the purpose. Works exactly as UV Gel and the color is just as shown online. Recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2016

    i am sooooooo happy. my order came in of the two jars of black gel i ordered and they had no leaks and it came fast in the mail and i am excited to use my new products ... thank u again banggood u are forever my go to for almost everything i order online.... it is good....it is banggood !!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2016

    The products arrived in good condition. Tried on, and the products are not easy to apply on as it keep having bubbles even though applied in thin thin layers.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2015

    os vernizes de gel vierem em óptimo estado, muito bem embalados. a cor e igual a que esperava. Recomendo este produto, pois o preço e muito em conta e tem qualidade !! obrigada.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$99.99