お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2014-09-26 23:52:48

    This product is sooo gorgeous. I live in Indiana so it took about a month which i understood. The colors look just like the picture displayed bright and vivid. I really appreciated how well this package was wrapped and sealed. No spills. The jars are a nice size also. Nice and full to the top. will post on my instagram how beautiful the results are @ blingitdesignz

    コメント
  • 2014-07-19 20:40:35

    hallo,ik heb de nagel gel eindelijk binnen. ik moet inderdaad zeggen dat het wel even duurde voordat ik mijn gel binnen heb gekregen. maar daar is het dan eindelijk . ik moet zeggen dat het een redelijk goed product is ook voor de prijs. de gel zat bij aankomst mooi stevig verpakt . gebruik is ook goed makkelijk op te brengen,wel niet te dik opbrengen maar in laagjes tussen door drogen. de nagel gel heeft wel een langere droogtijd nodig kost iets meer tijd maar ik raad het toch aan zeker voor deze

    コメント
  • 2015-02-19 01:16:23

    I love the way these glittery gels look I can do so much with them. besides me opeing my package to finding out most of my gels were spilled out of the containers I disregarded that due to shipment it could have been some sort of incident. Although this was my first order of thousands to come and some of my products came faster then what I thought. But you all should consider labeling the tops.....I mean Why not label the tops of each jar ? ..

    コメント
  • 2014-12-22 15:53:33

    Great variety of colors and a very durable product overall. All you need is imagination!! Only downside is that they don't cure with a led lamp, only standard UV lamp. I will post pictures for each bottle.

    コメント
  • 2014-04-29 14:28:26

    I received my glitter in the mail yesterday, it took a while to get to me, but when it came it was nicely wrapped. I used the glitter and the colors are super fun and easy to use. They are nice and opaque, very sparkly!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-30 09:03:00

    Muy bien. a algunos les falta brillo pero se le puede poner más. Un gel se derramó. Trae mucha variedad de colores.

    コメント
  • 2014-05-14 16:10:03

    It took a long time to get them almost 4 weeks and they take longer time to dry with the lamp

    コメント
  • 2014-01-26 02:36:19

    I like the all the color, it is nice on nails. I would recommend it to my friends.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-31 05:05:21

    She seems happy. :)

    コメント
  • 2015-07-29 11:50:21

    loved the colour cured nicely and easy packaging and can't fault them really

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,922円
    • 6,410円
    • 4,487円
    • 4,273円
    • 2,564円
    • 4,903円
    • 3,205円
    • 2,991円
    • 3,834円
    • 1,709円
    • 7,052円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,068円
    • 3,739円
    • 1,068円
    • 7,071円
    • 3,312円
    • 1,709円