配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Preciosas

    2019-01-22 17:47:15

    Las acuarelas están preciosas, pintan hermoso y los colores son tal como los muestra la imagen. Totalmente recomendable. Me vino con un marcador indeleble de regalo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    watercolour set

    2019-01-03 13:04:59

    Very nice color set, my daughters was really happy during painting. I'm very pleased for the conturing pen, it is helpful.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    36 colors at great price!

    2018-01-15 08:13:57

    Nice 36 watercolor set at great price. Vivid colours, good quality and the price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    amei

    2017-11-16 06:57:42

    muito bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great colors

    2017-09-11 01:52:11

    the colors of this watercolor box are really beautifull and vibrant. Unfortunatly the case was slightly damaged. But it's still usable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    funziona molto bene da consigliare sempre questo prodotto, appena arrivate gia li ho utilizzati per disegnare.

    2017-08-02 14:45:24

    funziona molto bene da consigliare sempre questo prodotto, appena arrivate gia li ho utilizzati per disegnare.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2017-04-28 10:58:25

    nice and cheap

    コメント
  • Pix
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sweet

    2017-04-24 22:42:26

    what great value for my money! I love the feel and look of these watercolours.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください