配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(5)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2018-05-21 07:58:32

    Good product and fast delivery. Thanks!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Шар реально большой

    2016-10-17 04:57:36

    КЛасний

    コメント (1)
  • vde
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good goods

    2017-08-23 03:12:08

    sometimes I want to do something I likingso I bought it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice

    2014-11-26 01:07:51

    I've bought 6 of these during the flash sale for $1 per balloon. I love them. They are really big and I'm going to use them at my wedding that is coming up. The latex is strong. I have inflated one of them to test and I got to around 70cm diameter, which is large. The maximum size is 36inch = 91cm. These sizes of balloons go for €6 in The Netherlands. So even normally priced ($1,50) they are cheap.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I decided not to Blow it up by mouth.

    2015-07-12 22:35:38

    I get out of breath walking up stairs, I don't think I'd manage to blow one of these up by mouth. I intend to use them at Christmas filled with helium and anchored outside my home. The neck is rather short so I may look for a plug of some kind rather than tying a knot in it. Maybe an ordinary bottle cork may work. I'm unsure how they'll go in the fierce Aussie sunshine. I'm thinking of installing some LEDs inside and powering them with a battery. Then I could lower the balloon to replace the batteries

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    China 36 inch latex balloon

    2015-01-01 04:40:05

    These balloons are pretty cheap for its price because if they sell them in a shop its will be around €6. The latex quality is good. The neck of the balloon is hard to tie. Need balloons for wedding or a party? , then this is the way to go.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Grote ballon

    2017-10-15 13:25:30

    Ik wist dat dit een grotere ballon zou zijn maar zo groot?! Wow wat een enorme ballon! Echt grappig en leuk voor op een feestje maar ook om cadeau te doen. Ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality product.

    2016-07-06 05:35:09

    We used the balloons in order to wrap strings around to make big, round lampshades. Was just the perfect size and we were even able to reuse them several times without problems. Good fun for the kids too ;-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Giant Ballons

    2016-05-09 11:26:56

    These Balloons Were Better Than I Expected, They Are Very Red And As Big As They Said They Were. I Am going To Fill Them With Helium And I Will Be Able To Find My House When I Go Hiking In The Mountains Behind My House.Thanks Again For Quality Products

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Türk Yorum

    2016-03-21 09:31:21

    Sadece bunu sipariş vermeme rağmen geldi, takipsiz olduğu için biraz gecikti sadece Kocaman oluyo ama balon sonuçta plates topu değil ona göre alınız

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!