配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great bag(13)
  • good quality(8)
  • good price(5)
  • poor quality(3)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (87)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(87)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший рюкзак

    2016-01-29 06:52:37

    Что понравилось так это карманов достаточно много. Сверху находится самый маленький карман, подойдет для ключей, хотя ценное стремно там носить, можно легко вытащить где нибудь в толпе.Перед тем как купить его были сомнения с размером, казалось будет маленьким, но в реале совсем

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent product, good quality. Good product for price of purchase.

    2015-12-23 12:10:58

    This BackPack was an excellent deal, it is full of pockets and the overall quality is good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A good product overall

    2016-06-21 07:05:24

    I thought there is a better back system. Anyway, so far it seems like a good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 09:15:17

    super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 09:45:14

    Todo bien... Muy bueno... Alakazam.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший рюкзак для своей цены.

    2015-09-21 01:30:45

    Отличный рюкзак для не слишком дальних походов.Например принести продукты на дачу.Для дождя он тоже подойдёт.Но на лицевой стороне,самый внешний карман без застёжки молнии.Дождь зальёт туда без проблем.Так что для сухой погоды,он более предпочтителен.А в целом,для своей цены,очень

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for lo-sweat hiking

    2018-02-02 03:13:35

    Price is good for the overall quality, but I was looking for something less sloppy and with some external structure (as was my old backpack), in order to avoid full contact with my back. This is necessary for the sweat to evaporate better. I'd gladly pay proportionately more for such a version ... !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a little bit unhappy

    2016-01-31 21:49:20

    Hi, as the bag was delivered and I saw the appearance and the quality, I am a little bit disappointed with the quality. I expected the base of the bag is thick, so it is secure to put notebooks, tablet or ipad in it. But when I saw the base, oh....it has no like sponge or thick material in it. I am disappointed with it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Water Proof Bag No its not

    2015-12-20 00:22:46

    Even though the company Banggood Review did its best to justify that the zippers were not water proof I agree that this is false advertising. Water also is contained within the open topped back larger compartment so if you would like a drink at the end of your hike this might be what your after. Otherwise its a decent bag. However, it doesnt have a bladder tube opening but can be adapted to be used with one. The straps are a little low on the shoulders. Have a look the bag sticks up past the straps

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отличный вело рюкзак за отличную цену

    2015-08-29 14:49:20

    Выбрал зелёный цвет соответствует. Отлично сидит на спине. Много карманов род всякие мелочи. Спасибо рекомендую. I chose the green color corresponds to . Excellent sitting on his back . Many pockets race all sorts of stuff . Thank you recommend.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!