配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(42)
  • good price(25)
  • good quality(17)
  • easy to use(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (388)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-19 13:31:52

    Es perfecta,no se filtra aire por ningún lado y ajusta perfecto en el rostro. usa filtros kn95 de alta calidad. Además lo adquirí a un gran precio y el envío fue bastante rápido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 13:48:59

    La mascherina è fatta abbastanza bene di buona qualità , le cinghie sono corte per la mia testa, ho circonferenza del casco 62cm, equando la calzo nn facircolare il sangue, tirano e danno fastidio,. Invece ai miei colleghi che sono nella norma veste correttamente. Purtroppo devo mettere 2 stelle perché l ho acquistata convinto dalle foto iniziali che riportavano la marca 3M invece nn è così. A questo punto dovrò cercare di renderle o buttarle. Ps ho il printscreen dell ordine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 07:55:05

    Poor packaging. Contents were crushed and filters were all over shipping (non-protected) bag. This should have been shipped in a box with proper bubble wrap or other means to protect contents. this was an issue on another shipment I recently received (anet pla). The product was as expected on quality, you get what you pay for.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 19:06:23

    Do the job Pay attention to the quality of your mask : If I understand the writings, seem to be "outdated gears". Check quality of the plastics/silicon Check that the filter container locks correctly, is "impervious" and fits AND the mask (by the connector), AND the filter (marks in the filter when it's locked) Anyway, mines are in a good state, even if they are from 2016, I just have changed the filters by new ones and it's perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 09:40:16

    There was a small crack in one of the four masks that I purchased. it did not affect the function of the mask and surprisingly the filter assembly still is snug against the mask.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-07 08:07:30

    good

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 15:04:20

    El articulo llego a tiempo , sella bien , tiene buenos cintillos para fijar la mascara, la mascara trae rallado y dañado enfrente , le colocaron un calca para tapar lo rallado , pero no afecta su función el daño es solo estético , si recomendaría que el filtro reemplazable kn95 venga en una bolsa de plástico sellado , esto porque la mascara tenia mucho polvo en su interior.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-12 07:16:53

    spedizione arrivata puntuale al 20* giorno con DHL, ottima tracciabilita’. Prodotto come da descrizione. Confezione danneggiata ma contenuto integro.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 04:51:14

    التغليف ليس بنفس المنتج الشركه السرير مالعلق لا يتحمل الأوزان الثقيله لانه خفيف

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 13:51:40

    De muy buena calidad, solo las cajas maltratadas.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!