配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-26 14:30:03

    very useful for soldering! I love this product. thank you banggood. very good price, and makes soldering much easier. it is fully heat resistant when my soldering iron is on 400°C. I can wipe my iron on the edge to clean it. if you drip molten solder on it, it doesn't stick. it doesn't burn. excellent product! the screen compartment on the side is useful for keeping screws and parts organized

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 21:50:11

    this product is really good, I have used with soldering tools and also heat guns, I am really happy with this purchase. It is really resistant.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    kaliteli

    2019-01-26 14:58:03

    kaliteli mat. guzel yani idare eder. daha ucuzu yok. bence alin

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Quality

    2019-02-02 04:41:54

    Flexible and Durable Good for small soldering desk setup Fast Processing Fast Shipping Fast Delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Силиконовый коврик

    2018-11-22 15:11:02

    Прекрасный силиконовый коврик для разного типа работ,включая работу с элементами,имеющими высокую температуру.Очень удобный.Продавец заслуживает всяческих похвал,рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 08:05:04

    Just what I needed. I made a soldering station and needed to protect the new surface, this works like a charm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 02:04:56

    all right

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 11:12:08

    Vše ok...

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください