お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (247)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(247)
    • 5スター(229)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/05/2021

    Great product above expectations. Massive and stable, it fits perfectly with the Miter Gauge: ID: 1220860. Fully satisfied with the product and the packaging! The DRILLPRO® logo, however, cannot be read anywhere, neither on the piece nor on the cardboard Maybe the shipping should be faster .... Bang Good EXCELLENT as always !!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2022

    Very impressed with the build quality and materials. This fence is dead straight and quite heavy. Here it is attached to the also impressive Hongdui miter guage which makes it the perfect pair. Compared to the much more expensive Jessem Mite-R-Excel ii this combo is about 80%-85% of the jessem. All in all very happy with this combo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2019

    цена и качество лучшее из того, что я нашел. за счёт стоимости доставки критически дешевле чем на Али, аналогичные предложения. спасибо продавцу.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2019

    Mejor de lo que se ve, muy sólido y parece de muy buena calidad, llegó perfectamente embalado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2019

    Very accurate and eas to use. Easy and fast setup. Great value for the money. Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2022

    Packaging was inadequate. Minor dent damage on the Aluminum fence as seen in the photos. The product itself is excellent, sturdily and precisely constructed, and meshes well with my wnew upgraded miter gauge with the brass handle. I think Bg should do something about their poor packaging, it's the one thing I repeatedly observe about my purchases...... transit damage because of this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2021

    私はこれらの2つを購入し、私はそれらに非常に満足しています。 非常に頑丈でよく完成した製品。 彼らが長いフェンスのための選択肢を提供すれば、より良いことができる唯一のもの。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2022

    Hongduiマイターゲージ用のソリッドボックスジョイントジグアタッチメント。 非常に良い材料と構造。 1 つを買うことに失望することはありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2022

    到着前 配達予定日。 箱と泡の入った箱入りの商品でした。 高品質のプラスチックとアルミニウム製。 マイターゲージに簡単に取り付けることができます。 価格のための素晴らしい製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2021

    予想された最も楽観的な時間枠内で、ジグを受け取った。 それは非常に美しく、頑丈で、よく作られて完成です。 精度の良い構造で、以前購入した角度ガイド(ID:1220860)に完璧にフィットしています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99