お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-16 06:24:02

    Хорошее качество пластика. Проверял на герметичность под водой и утечек не обнаружил, но кнопку под водой нажимать не стоит. На максимальной мощности лампа проработала на полной зарядки аккумулятора в течении 70 минут, на среднем режиме пока не проверял. Заряжается примерно

    コメント
  • 2016-07-06 23:42:28

    This is a small LED video and photo light that uses a GoPro 3 battery (which is good). It recharges pretty quickly and I never had it run out on me (because I turned it off when I wasn't using it). Over the last two weeks, I took it on approximately 20 dives ranging from 20-85feet in the Caribbean. The results, while not spectacular, made it well worth the price for use over distances of 3-5feet (1-1.5m). I used it on one night dive and it was really useful. Day dives were assisted whenever my

    コメント
  • 2016-07-12 02:36:58

    it's just arrived to me. Light is high quality and adaptable to my camera.

    コメント
  • oekren
    TR
    2020-03-10 09:28:53

    Great product. Delivered without problem.

    コメント
  • Ole
    DK
    2019-12-10 09:02:23

    haven't try it yet, but it looks great for the value :-)

    コメント
  • DIYrc
    NL
    2019-11-02 12:04:34

    very good waterproof light shines very bright

    コメント
  • 2015-08-24 09:13:53

    Ottimo prodotto, comodo per riprese notturne o subacquee, la diffusione della luce è grande angolo e dal video non si vede quel fastidioso alone dove finisce l'illuminazione. PERFETTO E CONSIGLIATO _________________________ Great product, convenient for night or underwater, the light scattering angle is large and the video can not see where it ends up that annoying halo lighting. PERFECT AND RECOMMENDED

    コメント (2)
  • 2015-08-06 09:35:16

    The light is to be used in my Dive kit. I hope it works out like it should. The parts seem sturdy, but there are no replacement O-rings within the kit. As a diver I find that disappointing. I will be diving with it soon and then I will report on the light quality in practice. The spread of the light seems to be reasonable.

    コメント (3)
  • Pitowka
    RU
    2016-01-10 08:49:25

    Отличный фонарь. Прошел тест с ребенком в ванной, фонарь работает, ребенок в восторге. В связи с отменой авиасообщения с Египтом, проверить в условиях погружения не представилось возможным. Батарейка используется от GoPro 3, три режима работы, ярко, тускло, мигание. Крепления подходят,

    コメント
  • 2016-11-15 13:38:08

    light overlap patterns make hotspot lighting lines, not for professional anything, more just for fun. it shouldn't have all the reflecting material in it, makes the light come out in weird patterns. show up on camera bad. but it takes a gopro battery and i have a few of those, so it works for lighting up my stuff, but i don't use it for filming.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,196円
    • 1,425円
    • 425円
    • 762円
    • 2,450円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 745円
    • 1,427円
    • 212円
    • 456円
    • 1,315円
    • 852円
    • 1,278円
    • 319円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,870円