お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (511)
  • 画像 (70)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(511)
    • 5スター(455)
    • 4スター(36)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/02/2019

    fantastico, tutto in uno PDP e flight controller f4, risparmi tempo e saldature. attenzione, poco spazio per saldare cavi trasmettitore e video.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2019

    great board easy to work with

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2021

    コントローラーは、ローカル倉庫から5日後に配達されました。 何の問題もなくコンピュータに接続して、私はそれの上に構築します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2021

    よく見える

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2021

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    J utilise cette carte sur un setup light en moteur 2205 2700kv (cf photos) De bonne performance globalement assez fiable car je l utilise maintenant depuis quelques mois sans aucun problème Sur les conseils d amis ayant la même fc j ai renforcé la prise usb à la colle chaude (cf photos) À noter : l ajout d un condensateur 25v 470uf a bien amélioré ma vidéo par contre

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2017

    Flashed in BF 3.2 using OMNIBUSF4 and it works great. Pushing 4x 2205 rotor geeks very well. Minor video banding in the video if you feel your camera/vtx off the board. Overall very pleased and does what I really wanted, which was F4, OSD, ESC all in one board. You have to take off the protective plastic and the sticker if you want to access all of the pads and solder everything up. BUY IT

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    great solution to your 3” ultra compact builds like the flightclub phuket this aio fc/esc/osd fits perfect and is great for saving weight at the same time

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    so this was one of moy hardest soldering jobs bc the pads are very close to critical components. that said I got it In there and I'm very impressed. it flys great and I haven't had any issues. just make sure you're a confident solder person before buying.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • danVIP3
    US
    13/12/2017

    This is the first real drone ive built but this aio board was easy. 215 purple frame x6b receiver eachine tx526 vtx eachine c800t and 4 br2205's and a speaker.It was running perfect up till i spilled solder on the legs of an ic. I ordered a new one and it runs better than the first. Very powerful board with s4 battery. Pids should be turned down a little bit for a small quad like this or you could bounce around a little but the defaults are decent. Dont leave blades on when tuning...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,274円
    • 8,577円
    • 5,447円
    • 2,317円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,158円
    • 8,461円
    • 3,477円
    • 1,274円
    • 4,172円
    • 2,085円
    • 6,606円
    • 5,564円
    • 1,854円
    • 2,433円
    • 2,897円
    • 7,998円
    • 12,287円