お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/11/2017

    Funciona bien, pero necesitas conectarle un regulador para gestionar su funcionamiento, también tienes que usar conectores profesionales. Tal como viene en el embalaje no puedes utilizarlo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2019

    商品が届きました 毎回の事ですが梱包が荒くて 商品が箱から出る感じで届きました 今のところ商品の不具合は出ていませが 少し心配です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2018

    I am using it to charge my boat battery which is an 80Ah model. No problems so far and since the panel is semi flexible you can put practically anywhere on the boat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2018

    it's a pity that there is no information that the electrical connection is on the left side of the panel

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2017

    The solar panel work as expected, but the manufacture have to send an document to guide the using.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Just build my little solar system.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2018

    i bought that item and i don't really know how can i use it and how to plug it to the batteries and stuff like that if anyone can help

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    Works good with my regulator. It charges my battery even in a not sunshining day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2017

    Quality seems good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.49
    • US$61.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.34
    • US$66.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99