お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (196)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(196)
    • 5スター(184)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/10/2021

    シンプルなパッケージで、任意の曲がったり、何もありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2019

    I bought 3 colors, the black, white and red ones. I have to say the quallity of the wraps are for more better then I expected. The wraps really do have a 3D texture which you can see and feel. It really looks like it are fibers woven into each other. Great value for th price. I 3D-printed some iphone cases and lasercut the carbon fiber wrap and attached it to the iphone cases and it turned out great!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2020

    小さな色は赤火です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2019

    very good qualify and too fast delivery

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    for the quality of the product is good comparing with the price is good.and about the shipping normal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    Very good packaging.. polystyren pipe inside tube.. Its not carbon fiber but its amazing quality. I used it for my laptop cover its looking really good. Easy to cut and stretch to almost every shape you want.. I recommend this product! :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2017

    reçu ma commande en 15 jours (france) produit correspond à l'annonce. facile à coller avec air chaud

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2019

    I will use them to decorate my new plane crosswind. They are better than painting. Very brite and easy to apply...not messy like painting.Available in multiple colour options.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2018

    i put it on my laptop and it really made it prettier by covering scratches and some breaked points.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2019

    Es un vinilo que simula el carbono, yo lo empleo para darle un toque de color diferente a los frame de mis quad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.06
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$16.96
    • US$43.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99