お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-08-06 22:51:14

    Item arrived within 8 days of order - not bad at all for Free shipping Overall construction of the pulley is good with no sharp edges. Although I would had preferred the swivel head connection to be a little tighter. As it has a bit of play. It’s only a few mm but enough to let it rattle around.

    コメント (1)
  • Karim
    FR
    2019-11-27 07:47:57

    As good as expected. Very good workmanship

    コメント
  • ernst
    AT
    2020-07-04 09:48:33

    Lange gedauert

    コメント
  • 2020-02-11 05:48:54

    very nice. middle strong. recommended. as described

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 01:24:19

    good quality

    コメント
  • 2016-09-10 05:47:59

    The quality of these pulleys is very good for the price. I bougth the 32's and it's bigger and stronger than expected. The stainless steel seem good but we'll see with time and weather. Just the pulley it's a bit too loose on its shaft but I'm using it for a fixed rope so it's going to rotate very rarely, just when I dismantle the tent.

    コメント
  • g3tvu
    GB
    2019-02-05 13:08:12

    Single sheave stainless steel pulley block. Very solid construction - previous purchased item survived the winter gales with no problems whilst supporting an antenna halyard attached to a tree.

    コメント
  • JNORT
    CH
    2016-06-05 10:35:43

    The idea is to use it to lift some small weights to the upper floor at home and I've got the size 25 which looks great and solid enough for the job to be done.

    コメント
  • martel
    FR
    2016-05-03 10:13:49

    Ne convient pas pour soulever 25 kg La poulie ne tourne pas et pas possible de la graisser. La fabrication est pourtant de bonne qualité et solide. Not suitable for lifting 25 kg The pulley is not running and can not lubricate. Manufacturing is nevertheless of good quality and strong.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-04-20 09:12:45

    I have ordered 6 pcs of Pulley. The lookout is good and all are identical quality. I am happy that all are stainless steel and will serve in harsh environment. I recooment for outdoor instalations It acquires 6-8mm rope without problems and have turning fixing to a hook.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 321円
    • 463円
    • 321円
    • 749円
    • 1,393円
    • 535円
    • 213円
    • 428円
    • 518円
    • 1,178円
    • 321円
    • 1,607円
    • 857円
    • 428円
    • 535円
    • 2,787円
    • 382円
    • 1,931円