お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (182)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(182)
    • 5スター(167)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-02 16:44:51

    chegou menos de um mês, recomendo bastante

    コメント
  • 2017-05-28 13:18:14

    Very good quality and large size. Able to fit a standard sized keyboard and there's place to place your mouse and a bit more. Very satisfied with the purchase, highly recommended.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-13 06:10:14

    I loved this mouse pad! The size is perfect while providing excellent performance for gaming and daily tasks and while also being durable with excellent value for money! Here are my positives: + Mouse-pad surface provides a nice smooth glide for excellent gaming performance + Strong, quality stitching around the surface + Rubber base provides great grip to your desk without it moving around + Superb value for money, you won't find a mouse-pad this good for the money! + Surface is big enough to

    コメント
  • 2016-10-08 10:10:44

    PT-BR O produto é excelente pelo preço ofertado, vale muito a pena. A superfície é speed. A qualidade do produto é interessante e o tamanho também, a costura, por sua vez, é variável de produto a produto, aparentemente, a o meu veio bem costurada, mas ja a de um colega nem tanto. Vale demais a compra e a espera. EN The product is awesome. For the price, it is worth it. Speed surface makes it easier to play. Product's quality is interesting, so is it's size. The needlework, on the other hand,

    コメント
  • jdz233
    LK
    2016-04-19 08:40:56

    Has a very rubberized feeling to it. Looks well made. Has a non slip bottom. Smells really good out of the box :p All is as stated in the description. Very good as a RC pit mat. Very slow shipping however. Took almost a month to get it.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-23 11:50:18

    very good product, very fast shipping via Post NL!! surprised with the quality of this product. definatelly one of the best value for money :)) thanks banggood!!

    コメント
  • 2017-02-13 09:08:51

    qualidade muito boa, bom atendimento, código de rastreio certo e tudo dentro das conformidades.

    コメント
  • Sergio
    IL
    2016-02-02 15:05:00

    Quality product. Stitching is perfect. This pad is speed edition that allows mouse to glide freely. No complains at all. Maybe one downside is thickness 2mm. Its ok but could be better.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-01 10:39:41

    Very nice mouse pad with excellent look and good quality materials. I like to play in games and I think that this keyboard and mouse pad is ideal for gaming.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-29 14:21:22

    Excellent quality, with rubberized bottom so that it doesnt slip. Very nice texture and color. It is more than enough for a keyboard and plenty of space for the mouse as well. It actially is alot bigger than i imagined!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,020円
    • 2,445円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,275円
    • 2,551円
    • 2,126円
    • 1,913円
    • 2,232円
    • 2,232円
    • 1,807円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,169円
    • 1,807円
    • 637円
    • 1,701円
    • 1,381円
    • 1,339円