お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-01 13:20:10

    Упаковочный пенопласт в коробке разбит. Ничего не пострадало. Содрана краска на генераторе, но подозреваю это случилось до отправки. На работу не влияет. Вращал вручную, сейчас не могу поставить на точку. В комплекте Сборочный чертёж.

    コメント (4)
  • 2020-07-03 02:48:25

    Gümrükte kutusu parçalanmıştı. İçinde açıklama talimat kurulum montaj bilgisi basit bir kağıttı. Kurdum . Kanatlarda yeterli eğim görünmüyor.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-12 11:15:01

    Unboxing revealed opened and crushed box, though thé product looks like be OK. Further tests will validate

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-16 17:33:41

    scratch on body

    コメント
  • ChasP
    GB
    2020-07-20 09:51:56

    Wind generator arrived today. The stretch plastic box had been broken as the generator was not packed as well as normally is with Banggood. I have come to expect better packing no bolts to join the flanges. I do think it will work fine price was very good and as long as it works I'll be happy.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-31 10:57:08

    I got this and it work as it is. But, even in a 100 kph wind I didn't get a 12V reading. The max that I had was 9V.

    コメント
  • kivian
    EE
    2020-08-07 13:43:37

    ***** ***** ***** *****

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 03:18:26

    Functions => OK

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 17:09:35

    very nice

    コメント
  • Bocko
    GB
    2020-09-22 05:14:41

    Just what I ordered.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 18,256円
    • 17,827円
    • 18,981円
    • 24,844円
    • 17,612円
    • 20,404円
    • 2,899円
    • 27,922円
    • 20,108円
    • 1,610円
    • 17,182円
    • 32,218円
    • 14,594円
    • 22,122円
    • 1,610円
    • 16,645円
    • 25,454円
    • 12,135円