配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.61 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 08:21:47

    Good value for money. Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Heavy duty soldering iron

    2017-12-04 10:45:10

    I bought this because sometimes my normal electronics soldering iron is not enough. I took this 300W type for very occasional work, just to be sure I would be able to do any heavier work. Just unpacked it and put some solder on the tip to protect it from corrosion, I'll see how it works in practice later.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect for long work

    2017-07-10 14:03:55

    this heavy sol is the nice way for work hard and cool results good one and buy it if you can

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    all is ok

    2018-05-13 01:10:08

    but I need a longer soldering tip

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Heavy-duty solering iron

    2017-01-19 05:51:54

    Looks great, heavy and solid. Exactly as described. 220V, 300W, US plug. It was no adapter as claimed, but i will replace entire plug any case.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    all is ok -

    2017-09-24 10:50:16

    I have change the plug to EU-plug

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muito boa aquicisao!

    2017-07-19 03:59:31

    Ótimo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 12:51:38

    Bonjour, - c'était ma première commande sur ce site, - produit conforme à la commande, sauf la prise secteur 230V non conforme à la France, à changer - le fer à souder à fonctionner 5mn ,quelques petite flammes puis plus rien. Fer à souder HS. - je suis très déçu. je ne sait pas si je recommanderai sur ce site.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 12:58:53

    If you have never used such a powerful tool before, be careful and do not be afraid. it cools too late. Use the metal stand. Remember the risk of fire. first heats up late. cut the energy when you're done. Solder 5 minutes without energy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 00:58:25

    Wurde leider beim Transport schwer beschädigt und muste mit selbst hergestellten Drehteilen in einer zwei Stunden Reparatur wieder zum gebrauch gebracht werden.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!