お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (639)
  • 画像 (99)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(639)
    • 5スター(594)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/09/2020

    優れた製品、取り扱いと設定が容易です。 初めて購入し、自宅で持ち運ぶのは15日ほどで、出荷に驚かされました。 100%製品とBanggoodを推奨

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2021

    製品はトップで、非常に使いやすいです。 結果は非常に良いです!! 趣味ユーザーのための素晴らしいソリューション。 操作するソフトウェアは非常に簡単で、セットアップ、ロード、使用に特別な知識は必要ありません

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2021

    出荷は非常に速く、注文した月の前に到着しました, 限りレーザー, うまく機能します, 私は良い購入を考え, 非常に直感的で使いやすいです, 私はそれが長い時間がかかることを願っています, コチョのメキシコシティの息子からの挨拶!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2021

    This fantastic little laser engraver from Insma is ideal for the hobbyist user that requires smaller engravings upto 80mm x 80mm (3.14" x 3.14"} on materials such as wood, cardboard, leather etc. It doesn't state it in the usable materials list but I believe you can also engrave on metal, glass and ceramics, so long as you matt black the surface with nail polish or spray paint, you must never try to engrave on a reflective surface without taking these steps as it will fatally damage the laser unit. The software provided comes on a USB dongle, which is very easy to download to your computer/laptop and although the instruction manual says there's a phone app to control the engraver, I found this doesn't work. After scanning the QR code, downloading and installing the app it was only a 137kb file with a header and blank page where the templates should have been so please don't expect this feature to work, it's probably a generic manual that covers other models as well or the feature has been deleted. The engraving and cutting performance from this machine is more than adequate for the hobbyist user and although not particularly fast the engraved image, once you're use to the setting the machine up, should please all but the most critical of users. For those who can't wait to get started with the machine, I can tell you from my experience, that once ordered, delivery from China to my UK address took only six days. As someone who orders from China on a weekly basis, I can state that's pretty fast. This machine for sale on Banggood is the cheapest version of this model anywhere, you will see them with different branding and colours but you'll tell by the style of construction that it's the same model, the 'same' machine is currently for sale for £135 on Amazon, that's just over £45 more than I paid for mine here on Banggood. So, in conclusion, if you fancy using this technology then it's not going to come much cheaper than this, it's not a professional machine so it's not at a commercial price, its something that will allow you to test the waters and see if it's for you. I'm more than pleased with my purchase and happy to recommend this machine to other would be engraving hobbyists like myself.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2020

    Un produs drăguț dar nu cred că are 3w. Am fost nevoit să îl vând deoarece nu se încadra în proiectele mele.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2020

    数時間前からこの作品を持っていて、この小さなレーザー彫刻機が持っている精度とパワーに驚かされます。 ソフトウェアは少し不機嫌ですが、一度入手すると、非常に簡単です。 買う価値がある!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2020

    今のところ、私はいくつかのカバーを記録しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2020

    彫刻を受け取ったばかりだ 最初の火傷の添付画像、それが機能します。 非常にセットアップが簡単で、フル容量の使用を学ぶのを待つことができません。 優れた価値は、時間と摂取量で到着しました。 全体的に非常に満足し、おかげでBangood。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2020

    微細な木彫りを作るための優れた小型機械。 実装は非常に簡単です。 価格の素晴らしい結果を見たら、私はお勧めします。 代わりに、異なるパワーと貫通力を持ついくつかのテストを見てください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2021

    とても素敵な商品がプラスチックの部分に書かれていたら、もっと良くなったと思いますが、Banggoodチームのおかげで、私は試してみます

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 23,723円
    • 22,487円
    • 21,587円
    • 22,936円
    • 32,381円
    • 21,362円
    • 22,487円
    • 43,962円
    • 28,109円
    • 24,623円
    • 28,109円
    • 33,281円
    • 22,487円
    • 39,352円
    • 11,097円
    • 31,931円
    • 17,202円
    • 1,685円