お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (564)
  • 画像 (85)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(564)
    • 5スター(527)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-03 15:06:25

    Пришёл быстро, компания доставки передала почте России, на этом отслеживание прекратилось. узнал о поступлении только после того, как обнаружил листочек в почтовом ящике. Очень доволен приобретением! Приобрел для гравировки изделий из кожи. Работает прекрасно! Разобраться

    コメント (2)
  • 05w3z0
    HR
    2019-12-05 04:36:52

    the item was delivered quickly. The package was in good condition and the item was well protected inside. setting it up was really quick and everything works almost out of the box. installation was without any problems and drivers are good, yet, the software is craving for a major update and although it is let's say very user-friendly its features are buggy and not working as they should. the engraving was better than I expected, the laser is very precise and the final image quality is astonishing.

    コメント
  • Bryan
    US
    2019-11-15 18:08:16

    After reading all the reviews, I was prepared for some disappointment, but was quite surpriseed how nice the machine is. What really shocked me was how well the software worked, right from the start and integrated completely with the laser unit. I've attached three pictures below. One is of my astronomy club logo, the second one shows the engraving almost completed by the presence of the red cast to the displayed logo, and the final pic is of the finished product on the sample piece of wood veneer

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 19:14:55

    Excellent product, easy to handle and configure. It is the first time I buy and I was surprised by the shipment only 15 days to have it at home. 100% recommend the product and Banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-07-13 09:59:17

    小型で軽いため、レーザー彫刻機の入門としてオススメ 木材、皮はもちろん、3DプリントしたPLAにも印字が可能である 5cmのロゴであれば、10分前後で造形できるためかなり早い

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 15:31:35

    Good for the price, and can produce great results but it isn't fast. Could be much improved by making it compatible with G-code but for the price not bad at all.

    コメント
  • Rachel
    AU
    2019-12-09 04:08:55

    Really happy with laser engraver, set up and using in 15mins of arrival. After adjustments to depth, cuts any design easily. Can't wait to try more projects with it.

    コメント
  • Kenno
    NZ
    2019-11-23 23:53:12

    I was worried this might be junk. It's not. It's very well designed and built. They have looked after the details. All the lead screws are lubricated, the packaging was done with care and both the package and the product are well designed and sturdy. There are four nuts and bolts to put on, but it's no great ordeal, even an extra nut and bolt included, in case you drop one -- you know you will. The X&Y axis controls are, of course, steppers used in CD drives etc. The print range is 80mm

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-17 04:32:20

    Ero scettico, ma il Software è molto intuitivo e dopo alcuni test di incisione devo dire che il lavoro è veramente ben fatto! le tempistiche sono buone, per un immagine 70x70 la lavorazione è durata circa 25min. Super consigliato

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 01:26:41

    the package arrived in good condition, if you are ordering it for india then customs duty will be applied which you will have to request a refund for.. overall good experience.. items received as advertised.. can't wait to start engraving..

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 29,828円
    • 11,666円
    • 38,586円
    • 15,083円
    • 44,638円
    • 19,107円
    • 16,771円
    • 18,045円
    • 16,984円
    • 27,015円
    • 26,537円
    • 22,403円
    • 21,957円
    • 18,346円
    • 19,023円
    • 41,651円
    • 18,045円
    • 9,553円