お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-09 11:56:25

    Real power 250W. On 270W safety system kicks device OFF. Voltage jumping from 200v to 250v. Frequency 41Hz-48Hz.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-11 16:48:34

    ben bu şiparişlerimiverdim ama onayla mesajını yanlışlıkla iptale başmışım siparişlerimi GÖNDERİRMİSİN?s

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-15 16:40:13

    Parece muito bom

    コメント
  • iko18
    IL
    2019-09-06 05:08:50

    שלום.המוצר הגיע מהר,מהר מאוד,איכות מעולה.מוכר עם שרות מצוין,אני ממליץ בחום לקנות מימנו.🙏 אריזה מצויינת.🙏

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-10-23 14:38:10

    nice one

    コメント
  • Demi970
    IT
    2019-09-24 10:35:40

    si ha, per quello che paghi. Ai 3000 V non ci arriva intero..

    コメント
  • 2019-11-24 19:44:51

    Still not used but the inverter is too small I don't know whether it works or not. Does it has charging battery function ? Please let me know because in manual not covered all

    コメント
  • 2019-11-15 07:58:43

    todo ok funcciona bien, un poco ruidoso el ventilador, espero qe aguante mucho tiempo el vendedor ok. no me llego el pedido le avize y en seguida mando otro sin problemas

    コメント
  • 2019-11-14 07:23:17

    connected to solar charge controller and old car battery, happily runs all day, showing 2-3a draw on the the solar controller, without heating up. it copes with my orbital sander, the batt life was short, but the solar controller showed 6a draw.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-03 14:18:40

    3000 watt yazdığına bakmayın özelliklerinde 300 watt olduğu zaten yazıyor çok birşey beklemeyin

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,281円
    • 5,013円
    • 3,733円
    • 4,587円
    • 1,706円
    • 6,721円
    • 6,080円
    • 1,173円
    • 2,773円
    • 4,053円
    • 12,802円
    • 6,401円
    • 7,467円
    • 14,896円
    • 10,135円
    • 32,007円
    • 14,498円
    • 3,520円