配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (346)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 05:00:11

    15 gün içinde geldi. kargo olarak hızlı oldu. herhangi bir gümrük sorunu yaşamadım. cihazın şuan diğer cihazlardan farkını görmedim. Kullanım kitapçığı eksik bilgiler

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 10:09:51

    good one as always . Thank you banggood and Buffalo logistics .I love Buffalo logistics they don't give any stress when dealing with my orders unlike DHL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-28 04:55:19

    Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu mon colis depuis le 24/03/2020. Cependant, je ne suis pas assurée avant la commande de la tension maximale que le régulateur pouvait supporter. À ma grande surprise, dès la connexion le régulateur a cramé. Mon branchement de panneaux solaires est à 48 V. Cette erreur est due principal à moi et non lié au vendeur. Prochainement, je m'assurerai de ce détail très important.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 09:05:09

    Not tried it yet, but it looks to be just what I need. I'm surprised that they haven't posted a manual for this online. Hence the reason for posting a picture of it in my review. The manual doesn't mention the ports either side of the screw terminals. What are these ports? Are they alternative Solar Panel Input and Load Output ports? Can you use them instead of the screw terminals?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 04:49:33

    وصلت السلعة للمدينة المنورة خلال اسبوعين وهي سليمة الحمد لله القيمة مقابل المال جيدة وارخص من عندنا بكثير اشكر موقع بانجوود

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-25 09:13:49

    best product

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 15:30:13

    I have used this Controller since two months in my little solar home System ( 50w polycrystalline panel, 12v 18 Ah AGM Battery) and today it woks fine. This device is only for lead acid battery (open, AGM, gel). In the Manual is not clear about “Bat 1, Bat2, Bat 3” but I believe that Bat 1 is OPEN, Bat 2 AGM, Bat 3 Gel. I set the controller in Bat 2 and it woks ok. The instructions are very very shorts but is easy to understand the basic functions. The material quality is very good. The controller

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 15:50:04

    Excelente controlador de carga, recomendo a todos, é o quarto que compro. Entrega rápida em 20 dias chegou.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 10:12:42

    Pelo preço, ele é muito bom, bonito e resolve o problema, chegou super rápido e o bangood é simplesmente o melhor site pra se comprar,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 19:02:26

    Ainda não usei, mas parece ser perfeito, muito bom, superou minhas expectativas. Recomendo a todos.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!